整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 95% 的评分是 5 星
  • 0% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
2020年3月7日

This app is exactly what we needed! It saves us a bunch of time. Also the service is amazing. The developer responds very quick to new feature requests and implements them very fast! Using this app on all my stores now. Definitely 5 stars!

Cartooniful
荷兰
接近2年 人在使用应用
2022年12月10日

Has had a lot of outages recently. I cannot submit proofs and customers cannot view proofs.
When it works it's pretty good.

PaintPaw
芬兰
接近2年 人在使用应用
2020年9月7日

We don't know what we would do without Proofer! The developer Nick is always willing to help and continuously improving the app. Highly recommend if you need to send proofs to your client for verification!

SlayThyName
德国
接近2年 人在使用应用
2023年5月18日

Nick went above and beyond to help us troubleshoot our proof email deliverability. He walked us through the process of updating our DNS so that our proof notification emails sent via our custom "from address" would pass SPF/DKIM and DMARC and not be missed in our customer spam folders.

Beyond Venture Graphics
澳大利亚
1年多 人在使用应用
2021年11月10日

We use this app to manage all the proofs for our custom orders - 20+ per day. It works excellently, and I'd highly recommend it to anyone who needs to submit order designs for customer approval.

Stencil Stop
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
2020年8月3日

Very impressed with this apps capabilities and support. Highly recommend for any artist or digital fulfillment shop!

Pawzzle
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
2020年10月13日

Awesome and very useful app for our business model. The developper was very, VERY responsive and helpful and that means gold when choosing an app. If you need one, get this one, you won't be disappointed :)

Pictum
法国
1年多 人在使用应用
2023年6月9日

Excellent App and even better support. You can request features to be added or removed just by contacting them, this has to be the best app I've ever used for that reason alone. 6/5 stars for me and my team. Couldn't recommend it enough!

Cotton Prompt
英国
1年多 人在使用应用
2021年4月15日

If you need to send the proofs to your customers, look no further. The best app you can get! Very easy set up, really nice work flow including automated email notifications (with your branding) for you and your customers. The customers are sent to your website where they can approve their previews plus you can upsell your digital product as well. Amazing and quick customer support - I needed to change watermark for my previews and Nick got it done literally within few minutes. Can't recommend it enough, thank you!

Pet Artology
英国
1年多 人在使用应用
2019年12月7日

This app is great. Period. 1) It streamlines your workflow to include proof control on your order page, as well as alerts. Huge time/headache saver. 2) Provides a customizable template to match your branding, which obviously is indespensible. 3) Provides the seamless interface to your customer, making you look like the professional you are. 4) Pricing options are great... starts at free then ramps up as your store gets more customers (aka gets sales). Will be sticking with this app as it gives me exactly what I need, making it easier and look more professional. Thanks Proofer!

Fuzzbuddys
美国
大约1年 人在使用应用