整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 95% 的评分是 5 星
  • 0% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
2021年4月15日

If you need to send the proofs to your customers, look no further. The best app you can get! Very easy set up, really nice work flow including automated email notifications (with your branding) for you and your customers. The customers are sent to your website where they can approve their previews plus you can upsell your digital product as well. Amazing and quick customer support - I needed to change watermark for my previews and Nick got it done literally within few minutes. Can't recommend it enough, thank you!

Pet Artology
英国
1年多 人在使用应用
2019年12月7日

This app is great. Period. 1) It streamlines your workflow to include proof control on your order page, as well as alerts. Huge time/headache saver. 2) Provides a customizable template to match your branding, which obviously is indespensible. 3) Provides the seamless interface to your customer, making you look like the professional you are. 4) Pricing options are great... starts at free then ramps up as your store gets more customers (aka gets sales). Will be sticking with this app as it gives me exactly what I need, making it easier and look more professional. Thanks Proofer!

Fuzzbuddys
美国
大约1年 人在使用应用
2020年11月24日

I have never reviewed an app on Shopify and we have used many. This app is amazing & support is fast and helpful. Prior to using Proofer we were sending emails for every proof and many of them were getting lost in inboxes. This app has saved us more time than any other app. Highly highly recommend.

Canvastry
美国
大约1年 人在使用应用
2019年10月29日

This app has made our whole design process much more streamlined! Instead of flipping back and forth between Email and Shopify, everything can be found in one place. The interface is very user-friendly and the messages that our customers receive look very polished and professional. As an added bonus, the app makes our order history much easier to understand and track-down for customer service inquiries. All around, a wonderful addition to our Shopify experience.

On top of all that, their customer service has been really responsive and accommodating. Thanks, Nick!

NewsKeepsake
美国
大约1年 人在使用应用
2022年11月17日

LOVE THIS APP! This app saved our business! Does the job of 3 customer support employees! It's amazing, and their chat service is outstanding! THANK YOU!

PIXART
美国
11个月 人在使用应用
2020年12月4日

Great app! A life-saver for my store! Nick was very helpful and provided better solutions than my expectation for my store. Thank you!!

Pawfect Face 頑友繪
台湾
10个月 人在使用应用
2023年1月26日

We are just a few days into the app, and so far the service has been simply incredible. Nick is very responsive and helpful in answering questions and setting up the app to exactly what we need. We work with a number of apps and his service is among the best we have ever seen.

I'll be back with more feedback on the features and functionality as we start using the app. This is exactly what we are looking for to move proof requests and reviews off emails.

COUP
美国
10个月 人在使用应用
2023年2月18日

Without doubt, one of the best apps out there for shopify. Customer service is absolutely outstanding - I have reached out several times regarding customisation and have always received the help and support needed. The result is a professional, polished and streamlined proofing process. Congratulations on an amazing app!

Studio Scribe
英国
10个月 人在使用应用
2023年2月14日

Proofer is an exceptional tool for proof review, which has become an indispensable part of my daily workflow on my Shopify website. The tool's impressive features and functionalities allow me to review and edit content with ease, saving me time and increasing my productivity.

What sets Proofer apart from other tools is the level of attention and care the team provides. They are always available to help with any issues or feature requests, and their responsiveness is commendable. Special thanks to Nick, who has been extremely helpful throughout my experience with Proofer.

Overall, Proofer has exceeded my expectations, providing a seamless and efficient proof review process. If you are looking for a reliable tool to help with your proof review needs, Proofer is definitely worth considering.

PrintMyDTF
法国
9个月 人在使用应用
2022年5月19日

I was looking for an easy way to send proofs to my customers and a shopify expert recommended this app. after installing the app I was having some minor issues so I reached out to support. Nick responded back right away and answered all my questions. right now i am on a free plan because my store is new but once traffic pick up I will be upgrading because it was so easy to use

ReKreateDByRo
美国
8个月 人在使用应用