Propel Subscriptions App

Propel Subscriptions App

Built for Shopify

Rezensionen (282)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 95 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
22. Mai 2024

We love using Propel! Starting a subscription for one our most popular product has brought in more business. The Propel team has been helpful with troubleshooting on many occasions.

Adorned
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
Propel Commerce hat geantwortet 24. Mai 2024

Hello friends at Adorned,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

4. Juni 2024

Very prompt and efficient customer service. I had an issue, and they handled it as quickly as possible.

Ms. Ro's Dance Closet
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
Propel Commerce hat geantwortet 5. Juni 2024

Hello friends at Ms. Ro's Dance Closet,

Thank you very much for the review! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

15. April 2024

Very quick replies from support, and visually the best subscription plugin (for our store)
Currently lacks a couple of features I'd like but the team say they're working on it.

The Little Coffee Bag Co.
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Propel Commerce hat geantwortet 17. April 2024

Hi The Little Coffee Bag Co.,

We appreciate the review, Jesse! You're right, we'll be working on the feature request you sent us, so we hope this will complete the 5-star review for us!

Chat us anytime you need help! 😊

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

18. März 2024

Super fast and helpful support!

Lit-X
Deutschland
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Propel Commerce hat geantwortet 19. März 2024

Hello friends at Lit-X,

Thank you very much for the review, Lars! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

8. Februar 2024

I only have positive things to say with my experience so far! Every time there has been an issue, the support team has been super friendly and prompt with their help.

We intend to keep using their services and huge thanks to the Propel Support team, biggest shoutout to Leo. Thank you!

Happy Stack Cookies
Australien
17 tage mit der App
Propel Commerce hat geantwortet 9. Februar 2024

Hello friends at Happy Stack Cookies,

Thank you very much for the review! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

17. Januar 2024

The Propel team is simply amazing. I cannot recommend them enough! I have them set up on multiple of my Shopify stores and their app is a lifesaver. Their support team is always more than willing to help me out in a timely manner. If you're looking for a subscription app - look no further!!

SWFL Guidebook
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
Propel Commerce hat geantwortet 18. Januar 2024

Hello friends at SWFL Guidebook,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Drew! You are very much appreciated. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

17. Februar 2024

Wow!!! Leo is amazing. He helped us from A to Z with every request we had to set this up. What an amazing app and great customer service. 5 out of 5 stars, highly recommend!

Nickel City Beard Blends
Kanada
27 tage mit der App
Propel Commerce hat geantwortet 20. Februar 2024

Hello friends at Nickel City Beard Blends,

Thank you very much for the review! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

Bearbeitet am 15. Februar 2024

I have been asking a lot of customized settings from Leo & Tom. They are very willing to assist, without hesitation. I really appreciate the professionalism and willingness to do everything needed to set this app up for us!

SimplerSystems
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
Propel Commerce hat geantwortet 14. Februar 2024

Hello friends at SimplerSystems,

Thank you very much for the review, Kelly! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

12. April 2024

Customer support was helpful and assisted in quickly resolving my issue!

Dark Romance Crates
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 23 stunden mit der App
Propel Commerce hat geantwortet 13. April 2024

Hello friends at Dark Romance Crates,

Thank you very much for the review, Jeanie! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

4. Juni 2024

just got it set up but so far it's fantastic with great chat support too (thanks tom!)

Better Block
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
Propel Commerce hat geantwortet 6. Juni 2024

Hello friends at Better Block,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce