Propel Subscriptions App

Propel Subscriptions App

Built for Shopify

Rezensionen (285)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 95 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
17. Juni 2024

Easy to use and fast response on customer service. Recommend if you are looking to get your subscription sales started.

VE Refinery
Schweiz
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Propel Commerce hat geantwortet 18. Juni 2024

Hello friends at VE Refinery,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Tori! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

22. Mai 2024

We love using Propel! Starting a subscription for one our most popular product has brought in more business. The Propel team has been helpful with troubleshooting on many occasions.

Adorned
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
Propel Commerce hat geantwortet 24. Mai 2024

Hello friends at Adorned,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

4. Juni 2024

Very prompt and efficient customer service. I had an issue, and they handled it as quickly as possible.

Ms. Ro's Dance Closet
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
Propel Commerce hat geantwortet 5. Juni 2024

Hello friends at Ms. Ro's Dance Closet,

Thank you very much for the review! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

20. Mai 2024

So far so good, Leo is very helpful and the app seems to have all of the bells and whistles I am looking for.

Let's Make Art
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Propel Commerce hat geantwortet 21. Mai 2024

Hello friends at Let's Make Art,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Casey! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

15. April 2024

Very quick replies from support, and visually the best subscription plugin (for our store)
Currently lacks a couple of features I'd like but the team say they're working on it.

The Little Coffee Bag Co.
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Propel Commerce hat geantwortet 17. April 2024

Hi The Little Coffee Bag Co.,

We appreciate the review, Jesse! You're right, we'll be working on the feature request you sent us, so we hope this will complete the 5-star review for us!

Chat us anytime you need help! 😊

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

1. Juli 2024

Very easy setup and helpful customer support.

Vertical Greens
Italien
Ein tag mit der App
Propel Commerce hat geantwortet 2. Juli 2024

Hello friends at Vertical Greens,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Matteo! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

2. Juli 2024

Amazing customer support. Tom really went above and beyond to help us set everything up. Way to go Tom. Great job.

Cien Chiles
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 stunden mit der App
Propel Commerce hat geantwortet 5. Juli 2024

Hello friends at Cien Chiles,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

18. März 2024

Super fast and helpful support!

Lit-X
Deutschland
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Propel Commerce hat geantwortet 19. März 2024

Hello friends at Lit-X,

Thank you very much for the review, Lars! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

22. Juni 2024

Seem to be very interesting,

the support is awesome.

Thanks, Leo.

Sumerli
Israel
Etwa 8 stunden mit der App
Propel Commerce hat geantwortet 24. Juni 2024

Hello friends at Sumerli,

Thank you very much for the review, Yoav! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

4. Juni 2024

just got it set up but so far it's fantastic with great chat support too (thanks tom!)

Better Block
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
Propel Commerce hat geantwortet 6. Juni 2024

Hello friends at Better Block,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce