Propel Subscriptions App

Propel Subscriptions App

Built for Shopify

Reseñas (280)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 95% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
22 de mayo de 2024

We love using Propel! Starting a subscription for one our most popular product has brought in more business. The Propel team has been helpful with troubleshooting on many occasions.

Adorned
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
Propel Commerce respondió 24 de mayo de 2024

Hello friends at Adorned,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

4 de junio de 2024

Very prompt and efficient customer service. I had an issue, and they handled it as quickly as possible.

Ms. Ro's Dance Closet
Estados Unidos
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
Propel Commerce respondió 5 de junio de 2024

Hello friends at Ms. Ro's Dance Closet,

Thank you very much for the review! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

18 de marzo de 2024

Super fast and helpful support!

Lit-X
Alemania
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Propel Commerce respondió 19 de marzo de 2024

Hello friends at Lit-X,

Thank you very much for the review, Lars! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

8 de febrero de 2024

I only have positive things to say with my experience so far! Every time there has been an issue, the support team has been super friendly and prompt with their help.

We intend to keep using their services and huge thanks to the Propel Support team, biggest shoutout to Leo. Thank you!

Happy Stack Cookies
Australia
17 días usando la aplicación
Propel Commerce respondió 9 de febrero de 2024

Hello friends at Happy Stack Cookies,

Thank you very much for the review! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

17 de enero de 2024

The Propel team is simply amazing. I cannot recommend them enough! I have them set up on multiple of my Shopify stores and their app is a lifesaver. Their support team is always more than willing to help me out in a timely manner. If you're looking for a subscription app - look no further!!

SWFL Guidebook
Estados Unidos
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
Propel Commerce respondió 18 de enero de 2024

Hello friends at SWFL Guidebook,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Drew! You are very much appreciated. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

17 de febrero de 2024

Wow!!! Leo is amazing. He helped us from A to Z with every request we had to set this up. What an amazing app and great customer service. 5 out of 5 stars, highly recommend!

Nickel City Beard Blends
Canadá
27 días usando la aplicación
Propel Commerce respondió 20 de febrero de 2024

Hello friends at Nickel City Beard Blends,

Thank you very much for the review! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

Fecha de modificación: 15 de febrero de 2024

I have been asking a lot of customized settings from Leo & Tom. They are very willing to assist, without hesitation. I really appreciate the professionalism and willingness to do everything needed to set this app up for us!

SimplerSystems
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando la aplicación
Propel Commerce respondió 14 de febrero de 2024

Hello friends at SimplerSystems,

Thank you very much for the review, Kelly! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

12 de abril de 2024

Customer support was helpful and assisted in quickly resolving my issue!

Dark Romance Crates
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 23 horas usando la aplicación
Propel Commerce respondió 13 de abril de 2024

Hello friends at Dark Romance Crates,

Thank you very much for the review, Jeanie! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

4 de junio de 2024

just got it set up but so far it's fantastic with great chat support too (thanks tom!)

Better Block
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 hora usando la aplicación
Propel Commerce respondió 6 de junio de 2024

Hello friends at Better Block,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

25 de enero de 2024

I'm really picky and will spend hours looking at certain apsects and designs of my website. I gave Propel a shot, and, the subscription integration after I simply changed the color (literally that's all i did!) looks really professional. I highly recommend them. And Leo who I was speaking with when I had "picky" questions: Fast, responsive and extremely helpful. Sign up for a paid subscription! You must allow your customers to cancel on their own without having to contact you.

My Store
Estados Unidos
2 días usando la aplicación
Propel Commerce respondió 26 de enero de 2024

Hello friends at My Store,

Thank you very much for the review, Michael! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce