Propel Subscriptions App

Propel Subscriptions App

Built for Shopify

Reseñas (285)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 95% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
17 de junio de 2024

Easy to use and fast response on customer service. Recommend if you are looking to get your subscription sales started.

VE Refinery
Suiza
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Propel Commerce respondió 18 de junio de 2024

Hello friends at VE Refinery,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Tori! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

22 de mayo de 2024

We love using Propel! Starting a subscription for one our most popular product has brought in more business. The Propel team has been helpful with troubleshooting on many occasions.

Adorned
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
Propel Commerce respondió 24 de mayo de 2024

Hello friends at Adorned,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

4 de junio de 2024

Very prompt and efficient customer service. I had an issue, and they handled it as quickly as possible.

Ms. Ro's Dance Closet
Estados Unidos
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
Propel Commerce respondió 5 de junio de 2024

Hello friends at Ms. Ro's Dance Closet,

Thank you very much for the review! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

20 de mayo de 2024

So far so good, Leo is very helpful and the app seems to have all of the bells and whistles I am looking for.

Let's Make Art
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Propel Commerce respondió 21 de mayo de 2024

Hello friends at Let's Make Art,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Casey! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

1 de julio de 2024

Very easy setup and helpful customer support.

Vertical Greens
Italia
1 día usando la aplicación
Propel Commerce respondió 2 de julio de 2024

Hello friends at Vertical Greens,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Matteo! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

18 de marzo de 2024

Super fast and helpful support!

Lit-X
Alemania
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Propel Commerce respondió 19 de marzo de 2024

Hello friends at Lit-X,

Thank you very much for the review, Lars! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

2 de julio de 2024

Amazing customer support. Tom really went above and beyond to help us set everything up. Way to go Tom. Great job.

Cien Chiles
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 horas usando la aplicación
Propel Commerce respondió 5 de julio de 2024

Hello friends at Cien Chiles,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

22 de junio de 2024

Seem to be very interesting,

the support is awesome.

Thanks, Leo.

Sumerli
Israel
Alrededor de 8 horas usando la aplicación
Propel Commerce respondió 24 de junio de 2024

Hello friends at Sumerli,

Thank you very much for the review, Yoav! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

4 de junio de 2024

just got it set up but so far it's fantastic with great chat support too (thanks tom!)

Better Block
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 hora usando la aplicación
Propel Commerce respondió 6 de junio de 2024

Hello friends at Better Block,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

12 de abril de 2024

Customer support was helpful and assisted in quickly resolving my issue!

Dark Romance Crates
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 23 horas usando la aplicación
Propel Commerce respondió 13 de abril de 2024

Hello friends at Dark Romance Crates,

Thank you very much for the review, Jeanie! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce