Propel Subscriptions App

Propel Subscriptions App

Built for Shopify

Reseñas (285)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 95% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
12 de mayo de 2022

Just installed app 15 minutes ago and it's already up and running! I haven't gotten any orders yet, so that will determine how the back end functions, but the set-up was very easy and intuitive and looks great on the site.

NCGA Harvest
Estados Unidos
20 minutos usando la aplicación
Propel Commerce respondió 12 de mayo de 2022

Hello friends at NCGA Harvest,

We really appreciate the feedback, Laura! Thank you.
Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

24 de agosto de 2022

This is a great app and it has definitely helped us increase our sales!
Everyone knows that every time you place an order repeatedly, you will face the hesitation of customers, and reurring order is the best solution!!

LNCOON
China
16 minutos usando la aplicación
Propel Commerce respondió 31 de agosto de 2022

Hello friends at LNCOON,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

28 de febrero de 2023

Super easy setup and the Free plan is perfect for our team to give us time to see how our customers like it.

Life Supply
Estados Unidos
12 minutos usando la aplicación
Propel Commerce respondió 28 de febrero de 2023

Hello friends at Life Supply,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! You are very much appreciated. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

9 de febrero de 2022

Very easy to setup and really impressed with the help desk response. I would definitely recommend this to other Shopify stores.

NUTRABYTES
Reino Unido
7 minutos usando la aplicación
Propel Commerce respondió 9 de febrero de 2022

Hello at NUTRABYTES,

Thank you very much for the review! We're glad you find it useful. More power to your business! We're always here if you need any assistance!

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

8 de noviembre de 2021

Great App!
Easy to install and add to product pages. Makes it easy to track customer subscriptions and sell subscription items. Support is quick to reply to issues and fix them

Aliments Farmhouse Food
Canadá
3 minutos usando la aplicación
8 de marzo de 2022

I cannot recommend this app enough! By far the best on the marketplace for subscriptions. What makes this app deserve 10 stars is their customer support! They go ABOVE AND BEYOND for their customers. They are incredibly quick, helpful and professional! Cannot thank them enough for helping me set up this amazing app on my store! 10/10 recommend.

Thotful Clothing®
Estados Unidos
2 minutos usando la aplicación
Propel Commerce respondió 8 de marzo de 2022

Hello friends at Thotful Clothing®,

Thank you so much for the review, Drew! We're glad to have assisted you. The customer support team is always here when you need us. More power to your business!

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

22 de abril de 2024

Haley’s Hippie Holistic’s
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Propel Commerce respondió 23 de abril de 2024

Hello friends at Haley’s Hippie Holistic’s,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

18 de junio de 2024

Smokey-Dealz
Alemania
Alrededor de 1 hora usando la aplicación
Propel Commerce respondió 20 de junio de 2024

Hello friends at Smokey-Dealz,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! You are very much appreciated. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

16 de abril de 2024

FreeForexSignals
Italia
Alrededor de 1 hora usando la aplicación
Propel Commerce respondió 17 de abril de 2024

Hello friends at FreeForexSignals,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

21 de septiembre de 2023

The Cheese People of Grand Rapids
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando la aplicación
Propel Commerce respondió 23 de septiembre de 2023

Hello friends at The Cheese People of Grand Rapids,

Thank you very much for the review, Dave! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce