Propel Subscriptions App

Propel Subscriptions App

Built for Shopify

Reseñas (285)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 95% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
29 de noviembre de 2023

The tech support is great, they are super responsive when I have questions about how to change a product or subscription.

tote-ally Local
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Propel Commerce respondió 30 de noviembre de 2023

Hello friends at tote-ally Local,

Thank you very much for the review! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

12 de agosto de 2023

Amazing App super easy to use, I couldn't find my theme at first but customer support reached out to me straight away and Leo resolved all my problems instantly. Great service

HOUBA
Reino Unido
7 meses usando la aplicación
Propel Commerce respondió 14 de agosto de 2023

Hello friends at HOUBA,

Thank you very much for the review, Oliver! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

3 de octubre de 2023

Amazing app and features. It's a must if you want to keep your customers happy.

FITKONGZ
España
5 meses usando la aplicación
Propel Commerce respondió 4 de octubre de 2023

Hello friends at FITKONGZ,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! You are very much appreciated. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

27 de febrero de 2024

Great App. Friendly Customer Service

Petalo
Australia
Alrededor de 2 horas usando la aplicación
Propel Commerce respondió 28 de febrero de 2024

Hello friends at Petalo,

Thank you very much for the review, Thushan! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

31 de octubre de 2023

A great app with even better customer service.

NanoBrush PRO
Reino Unido
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Propel Commerce respondió 1 de noviembre de 2023

Hello friends at NanoBrush PRO,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Sami! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

22 de septiembre de 2023

I'm genuinely impressed with Propel Subscription. Not only is the app top-notch, but their support team truly sets them apart. They're incredibly responsive and consistently go the extra mile to assist. Highly recommended!

VienneMilano
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando la aplicación
Propel Commerce respondió 23 de septiembre de 2023

Hello friends at VienneMilano,

Thank you very much for the review, Vienne! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

9 de agosto de 2023

App is really easy to implement, and support was very prompt when I had a question. Has really great features.

OdessaConnect
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando la aplicación
Propel Commerce respondió 10 de agosto de 2023

Hello friends at OdessaConnect,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Brien! You are very much appreciated. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

2 de agosto de 2023

Great option for getting started with a lot of functionality out of the box. Exceptional customer service and free plan available :-)

Highly recommend that you check them out!

Melly
Estados Unidos
6 días usando la aplicación
Propel Commerce respondió 5 de agosto de 2023

Hello friends at Melly,

Thank you very much for the review, Shlomi! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

23 de noviembre de 2023

Great application! 5 stars. I had an issue, installing the application on my Shopify website and support was easy and simple to deal with. They solve the issue and no time and now I love the app. The propel subscription app is Highly recommended.

K9 CARNIVORE
Estados Unidos
2 días usando la aplicación
Propel Commerce respondió 24 de noviembre de 2023

Hello friends at K9 CARNIVORE,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! It was a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

1 de diciembre de 2023

Amazing help from Tom.
The widget was not showing on my product page.
He helped quickly and whitin 1 minute he fixed it.
Perfect help!

Beauty Is Yours
Países Bajos
41 minutos usando la aplicación
Propel Commerce respondió 4 de diciembre de 2023

Hello friends at Beauty Is Yours,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Pim! It was a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce