Propel Subscriptions App

Propel Subscriptions App

Built for Shopify

Reseñas (285)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 95% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
11 de septiembre de 2023

App funktioniert super! Einfache Installation und wenn etwas mal Probleme macht, reagiert der Support sehr schnell. Können wir nur weiterempfehlen!

Bergblut GmbH
Austria
6 meses usando la aplicación
Propel Commerce respondió 12 de septiembre de 2023

Hallo Freunde der Bergblut GmbH,

Vielen Dank für die Bewertung, David! Wir helfen jederzeit gerne weiter. Chatten Sie mit uns, wann immer Sie Hilfe benötigen! Mehr Power für Ihr Unternehmen! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

24 de julio de 2023

works well and is easy to set up - support were helpful during setup. I would recommend to others looking for a subscription app

Cat & Canine
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 1 hora usando la aplicación
Propel Commerce respondió 25 de julio de 2023

Hello friends at Cat & Canine,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

2 de noviembre de 2023

Muy buen soporte! Recibí la ayuda que necesitaba.

GoldlineTrades
Estados Unidos
20 días usando la aplicación
Propel Commerce respondió 3 de noviembre de 2023

Hola amigos de GoldlineTrades,

¡Gracias por la IMPRESIONANTE reseña! Eres muy apreciado. ¡Disfruta de la aplicación y más potencia para tu negocio! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

9 de agosto de 2023

Great and fast support!! Easy to handle! Color, texte are quickly created and modified. Subscription plans are easily created.

zkillikz
Alemania
Alrededor de 2 horas usando la aplicación
Propel Commerce respondió 10 de agosto de 2023

Hello friends at zkillikz,

Thank you very much for the review, Thomas! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

16 de noviembre de 2021

Let me save you all some time! Before we opted for Propel Subscription's we spent several hours researching similar apps and Propel has definitely proved to be the best in practice. Chris in support has been a great help and assisted us on every step of the way. Highly recommended.
Charles
Everytopbrand.com

Everytopbrand.com
Reino Unido
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 9 de mayo de 2024

I am very happy with this app and the level of support I recieve and quality of the app!

T. Buckwheat Tea
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
Propel Commerce respondió 30 de noviembre de 2022

Hello friends at T. Buckwheat Tea,

Thank you very much for the review, Lovina! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

6 de abril de 2022

Support ist super! Habe die App installiert und richte sie ein. Bis jetzt alles perfekt! Danke......

gourmetkaffee
Suiza
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
Propel Commerce respondió 6 de abril de 2022

Hello friends at gourmetkaffee,

Vielen Dank für die Bewertung, Jürg! Wir helfen Ihnen jederzeit gerne weiter. Viel Spaß mit der App!

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

Fecha de modificación: 23 de julio de 2022

Leo was very helpful and helped me solve the problem I came across in no time. He was very professional and very patient with me. Definitely recommend him.

Mokano Coffee
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
28 de abril de 2022

Customer support is great. I've tried a number of subscription apps and this one is easily has the best looking widget.

iThrive Nutrition
Australia
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 2 de octubre de 2023

Sooo I updated my theme and for whatever reason my apps didn't pull over. I received a prompt response within minutes inside the chat feature of the app. Tom came in and figured out what the problem was and got it done in an instant! Forever grateful. Propel is great!! Thanks again!

Lamb + Honey
Estados Unidos
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación