Propel Subscriptions App

Propel Subscriptions App

Built for Shopify

Avis (283)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
17 juin 2024

Easy to use and fast response on customer service. Recommend if you are looking to get your subscription sales started.

VE Refinery
Suisse
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Propel Commerce a répondu 18 juin 2024

Hello friends at VE Refinery,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Tori! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

22 mai 2024

We love using Propel! Starting a subscription for one our most popular product has brought in more business. The Propel team has been helpful with troubleshooting on many occasions.

Adorned
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Propel Commerce a répondu 24 mai 2024

Hello friends at Adorned,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

4 juin 2024

Very prompt and efficient customer service. I had an issue, and they handled it as quickly as possible.

Ms. Ro's Dance Closet
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Propel Commerce a répondu 5 juin 2024

Hello friends at Ms. Ro's Dance Closet,

Thank you very much for the review! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

18 mars 2024

Super fast and helpful support!

Lit-X
Allemagne
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Propel Commerce a répondu 19 mars 2024

Hello friends at Lit-X,

Thank you very much for the review, Lars! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

8 février 2024

I only have positive things to say with my experience so far! Every time there has been an issue, the support team has been super friendly and prompt with their help.

We intend to keep using their services and huge thanks to the Propel Support team, biggest shoutout to Leo. Thank you!

Happy Stack Cookies
Australie
17 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Propel Commerce a répondu 9 février 2024

Hello friends at Happy Stack Cookies,

Thank you very much for the review! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

17 janvier 2024

The Propel team is simply amazing. I cannot recommend them enough! I have them set up on multiple of my Shopify stores and their app is a lifesaver. Their support team is always more than willing to help me out in a timely manner. If you're looking for a subscription app - look no further!!

SWFL Guidebook
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Propel Commerce a répondu 18 janvier 2024

Hello friends at SWFL Guidebook,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Drew! You are very much appreciated. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

17 février 2024

Wow!!! Leo is amazing. He helped us from A to Z with every request we had to set this up. What an amazing app and great customer service. 5 out of 5 stars, highly recommend!

Nickel City Beard Blends
Canada
27 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Propel Commerce a répondu 20 février 2024

Hello friends at Nickel City Beard Blends,

Thank you very much for the review! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

Modifié le 15 février 2024

I have been asking a lot of customized settings from Leo & Tom. They are very willing to assist, without hesitation. I really appreciate the professionalism and willingness to do everything needed to set this app up for us!

SimplerSystems
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Propel Commerce a répondu 14 février 2024

Hello friends at SimplerSystems,

Thank you very much for the review, Kelly! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

4 juin 2024

just got it set up but so far it's fantastic with great chat support too (thanks tom!)

Better Block
États-Unis
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
Propel Commerce a répondu 6 juin 2024

Hello friends at Better Block,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

12 avril 2024

Customer support was helpful and assisted in quickly resolving my issue!

Dark Romance Crates
États-Unis
Environ 23 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Propel Commerce a répondu 13 avril 2024

Hello friends at Dark Romance Crates,

Thank you very much for the review, Jeanie! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce