Subscriptions Recurring Orders

Subscriptions Recurring Orders

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
197 reviews
185 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
185 reviews
April 25, 2022

I started to use the app recently, and it very well responds to my needs. It works smoothly especially when you have more than one variant of the product. My issue with the other similar apps was that the price of the subscription didn’t change when you selected different variants of the product, and this app does it perfectly. That would be nice if you guys added “Swap product” for active subscriptions so customers could change it themselves in their account, or at least enable this feature for the store owners, so the owners could change the subscription products upon a customer request.

Instaquet
United States
Time spent using app: About 22 hours
Propel Commerce replied April 26, 2022

Hello friends at Instaquet,

We appreciate the review, Vit! Thank you so much! Please chat us anytime you need help.

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

April 23, 2022

Great support. Easy-to-use app. Came here from one of the big apps which could not handle basic functions and seemed overwhelmed by the checkout integration.

ViBERi
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 35 minutes
Propel Commerce replied April 23, 2022

Hello friends at ViBERi,

We're glad to hear you find our app useful compared to other apps! 🎉
Thank you so much for the review, Afsaneh! Don't hesitate to chat us anytime you need help.

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

April 19, 2022

Lo mas que me gusta es que el servicio al cliente es super rapido y eficaz. Tremendo todo! Estaré probando el servicio para ver que tal, pero su comunicacion es excelente

Yahdai Natural Soap
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
Propel Commerce replied April 23, 2022

Hello friends at Yahdai Natural Soap,

¡Muchas gracias por la reseña, Iris! ¡Esperamos que disfrutes de la aplicación! Siempre estamos aquí cuando necesita ayuda. ¡Buena suerte y más poder para su negocio! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

April 19, 2022

Loving the app!!! Great customer service, Had trouble with the last app I was using but so far, very happy with everything here :) Thank you

Femme Waist Beads.
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 minutes
Propel Commerce replied April 19, 2022

Hello friends at Femme Waist Beads,

We're glad to hear you enjoy our app! Thank you for the review, Shayra! Chat us anytime you need help!

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

April 18, 2022

Very easy to set up subscriptions. Perfect for what we need, easy to add to the store and worked with 'Dawn' effortlessly. On top of that customer service is exceptional with good follow up. Happy to recommend to anyone

Bookmanns
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 11 hours
April 15, 2022

Haven't dug into the app yet but the support we have had from the start has been very prompt, friendly and helpful.

Salusbury Winestore & Bar
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 39 minutes
Propel Commerce replied April 15, 2022

Hello friends at Salusbury Winestore & Bar

Thank you Leo for your feedback! Your experience with our service means a lot to us! We're here if you need assistance again. 😎

- Carmi @ Propel Commerce

April 15, 2022

I've been using this app about a month now. Absolutely amazing. It was super easy to set up and when I had an issue later on, they fixed my mistake VERY quickly. HIGHLY recommended!!!

Yard Card Blvd
United States
Time spent using app: 16 days
Propel Commerce replied April 15, 2022

Hello friends at Yard Card Blvd,

Thank you for appreciating our app and customer service! We are working on continuously improving your experience with us. Don't hesitate to message us for any help you may need. :)

- Carmi @ Propel Commerce

April 15, 2022

The app works great, looks great, was easy to install, easy to request removing the branding, easy to translate, and when I had a question it was quickly resolved with the chat function. Thanks a lot!

Clean Up Atelier
Germany
Time spent using app: About 21 hours
Propel Commerce replied April 15, 2022

Hello friends at Clean Up Atelier,

We're happy to assist you any time, Laura! Chat us any time you need help. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

April 6, 2022

Very good application. Convenient and easy to configure. Support at the highest level. Even on the custome theme everything works

EatActive
Germany
Time spent using app: 2 months
Propel Commerce replied April 7, 2022

Hello friends at EatActive,

Thanks for the kind words, Margarita! We were happy to make our app work on your custom theme. Enjoy the app now and more power!

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

April 6, 2022

Support ist super! Habe die App installiert und richte sie ein. Bis jetzt alles perfekt! Danke......

gourmetkaffee
Switzerland
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Propel Commerce replied April 6, 2022

Hello friends at gourmetkaffee,

Vielen Dank für die Bewertung, Jürg! Wir helfen Ihnen jederzeit gerne weiter. Viel Spaß mit der App!

- Leo @ Propel Commerce