Subscriptions Recurring Orders

Easy, Simple, Subscriptions & Recurring Payments

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Subscriptions and recurring payments for Shopify

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

21 - 30 of 155 reviews

the gums coffee

Location Australia
Time spent using app 2 months

The support from the team is amazing. Very prompt with responses and will ensure any issues you are experiencing will be resolved

Developer reply

October 22, 2022

Hello friends at the gums coffee,

Thank you very much for the review, Susara! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

Little Shop by the Sea- Organic Goods & Mercantile

Location United States
Time spent using app 13 days

Very user friendly app to get subscriptions set up for my business. The help center is very thorough and the customer service chat was very easy to use and helpful! Looking forward to booking more customers with my new subscription offerings.

Developer reply

October 20, 2022

Hello friends at Little Shop by the Sea- Organic Goods & Mercantile,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Katelyn! You are very much appreciated. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

I'm Going With Fay!

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 days

The support is amazing. I got help setting up a payment plan subscription for my website. It was so simple and easy. I was helped by a rep named Tom and he was able to go in and collab on m website and actually fix my issues while sending me screenshots so I would educated on how to do it myself in the future. Overall great, FAST and easy experience.

Developer reply

October 14, 2022

Hello friends at I'm Going With Fay!,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Monique! It was a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

SquirrellyJoes

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

The app works great but the customer service is NEXT LEVEL! These guys have bent over backward to help me get everything setup and running smoothly. Definitely use this app for your subscriptions and recurring orders!

Developer reply

October 14, 2022

Hello friends at SquirrellyJoes,

Thank you very much for the review, Joe! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

Timber Edge Outdoors

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 days

Customer service is great, and they respond quickly. The app is easy to use and works great for subscriptions.

Developer reply

October 11, 2022

Hello friends at Timber Edge Outdoors,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Joy! You are very much appreciated. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

Neuma Beauty

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

The installation was very easy and their team was super helpful with assistance when needed! I would recommend :)

Developer reply

October 11, 2022

Hello friends at Neuma Beauty,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! It was a pleasure assisting you! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

Aim High Coffee

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 days

Great support which has been an issue with many of these subscription apps. I hope they continue to add features

Developer reply

October 10, 2022

Hello friends at Aim High Coffee,

Thank you very much for the review, Jeff! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

JsHomemadeElderberry

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 days

Very quick to respond and help with anything all. I love that! So far the subscription service has been excellent. I really like that I can offer multiple options to my customers for subscription plans. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

October 4, 2022

Hello friends at JsHomemadeElderberry,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Juliana! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

Conscious Kinect SnackBox

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 days

When i was able 2, Support was a Great Help! They had patience to help me with any questions I may have had & set me up nicely going forward

Developer reply

October 4, 2022

Hello friends at Conscious Kinect SnackBox,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! We really appreciate you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

Agape Key All Natural Products

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

Leo was a great help. Fast reply and easy to use. Leo provided great customer service. Great APP I will recommend to others 100%.

Developer reply

October 3, 2022

Hello friends at Agape Key All Natural Products,

Thank you very much for the review, Shakera! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce