Subscriptions Recurring Orders

Subscriptions Recurring Orders

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
Propel Commerce
171 reviews
161 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
161 reviews
November 4, 2022

App is simple to use and Tom is very helpful. Perfect for flexible subscriptions and easy to use when you are starting out. I love using it, and when I wanted to get a little help they were quick.

Good Guys Soap
United States
Time spent using app: 15 minutes
Propel Commerce replied November 4, 2022

Hello friends at Good Guys Soap,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Stefan! You are very much appreciated. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

October 28, 2022

Fast and AWESOME. Good Job!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

XTRAGPS Tracking Solutions
Canada
Time spent using app: 11 days
Propel Commerce replied October 28, 2022

Hello friends at XTRAGPS Tracking Solutions,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! It was a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

October 27, 2022

its good! They were very helpful and provided constant support. I had emailed them a few times as well regarding installation which they were very helpful with.

MFB Super Greens
Canada
Time spent using app: 17 days
Propel Commerce replied October 28, 2022

Hello friends at MFB Super Greens,

Thank you very much for the review, Iqvinder! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

October 26, 2022

Great customer serrvice. helped a lot would use again. Was good for subcription charges and growing my rental business.

Paperclip Rent
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 20 hours
Propel Commerce replied October 28, 2022

Hello friends at Paperclip Rent,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Justin! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

October 26, 2022

Got really quick response to my question and problem was solved. Widget looks great on the website, very professional. Thanks,

paws-off.com.au
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 days
Propel Commerce replied October 28, 2022

Hello friends at paws-off.com.au,

Thank you very much for the review, Ellen! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce