Subscriptions Recurring Orders

Easy, Simple, Subscriptions & Recurring Payments

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Subscriptions and recurring payments for Shopify

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 160 reviews

High Priestess

Location United States
Time spent using app About 4 hours

Very helpful app! Thank you so much for all your help getting the app set up and getting it to work with our theme.

Developer reply

November 30, 2022

Hello friends at High Priestess,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Ashley! It is a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

Tu.Trainer.Alo

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Leo helped me through the process of intalling the app into my store. It was all very quick and efficient!

Developer reply

November 30, 2022

Hello friends at Tu.Trainer.Alo,

Thank you very much for the review, Alondra! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

T. Buckwheat Tea

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 9 months

I am very happy with this app and the level of support I recieve.
There are some instances where I wish I could make more changes myself, but over the last 6 months there have been many updates and improvements!

Developer reply

November 30, 2022

Hello friends at T. Buckwheat Tea,

Thank you very much for the review, Lovina! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

Kickback Couture

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

I used this app to set up a subscription option on my website. Customer support was very helpful in assisting with the installation and explaining the processes for making changes. I 100% recommend trying it out!

Developer reply

November 29, 2022

Hello friends at Kickback Couture,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Bradlie! You are very much appreciated. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

Happy Healthy Women

Location Canada
Time spent using app 3 days

So far so good! Thanks for the help with my theme and for your speedy reply! Great service !!!!!!!!!

Auto-Add-Bot

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 10 days

Great app does everything you need for a subscription service. The help chat is instant and very helpful would recommend.

Developer reply

November 22, 2022

Hello friends at Auto-Add-Bot,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Daniel! It is a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

TrueBeauty Creations

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

I had the pleasure of getting help from Tom for a couple of things and he was just wonderful. I am new to using the app but so far it seems to be working out pretty well.

Developer reply

November 21, 2022

Hello friends at TrueBeauty Creations,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Jessica! You are very much appreciated. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

Kallinz

Location Canada
Time spent using app 7 days

Easy to use and setup.
Integrates will with our website.
The support team was fast and quick to review our issues and the app portal is very easy to navigate.

Developer reply

November 21, 2022

Hello friends at Kallinz,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! It is a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

HouseParti Wholesalers

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 2 months

This app has really helped us achieve simplification of a complicated process saving us hours each week.

Developer reply

November 19, 2022

Hello friends at HouseParti Wholesalers,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Lee! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

Red Rooster Coffee Roaster Wholesale

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

They have been super helpful if we had any issues. Also, we recently updated our theme and theirs was the EASIEST app to install on the new theme without losing information or having to redo all our settings.

Developer reply

November 21, 2022

Hello friends at Red Rooster Coffee Roaster Wholesale,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! You are very much appreciated. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 15 16
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 15 16