Subscriptions Recurring Orders

Easy, Simple, Subscriptions & Recurring Payments

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Subscriptions and recurring payments for Shopify

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 101 reviews

BritishBabyShop

Location United Kingdom

We were looking for a "subscribe and save" style app as we get recurring orders and want our customers to benefit from the ease of an auto re-ordering feature (and the savings we can give them with it), and also for us to have a system to manage it all. This one caught our eye (from features and reviews) and it is very good so far. Install was fairly straight forward and the support team have been really helpful and fast helping us tweak a few settings.

Developer reply

August 11, 2022

Hello friends at BritishBabyShop,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Lily! It was a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

Biophix

Location United States

Great service. Have been using the app for about 6 months on our different websites. It was an easy install. Good customer support.

Casa Dos Chicas Café, a brand of The Whole Kitchen. Inc

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

I tested the app for monthly subscriptions and it is really easy to use. The developers worked with me since my Shopify template didn't support it. I now rolled it out to all my products.

Developer reply

August 8, 2022

Hello friends at Casa Dos Chicas Café, a brand of The Whole Kitchen. Inc,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! We really appreciate it. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

Rise Up Warrior

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

I switched my Shopify theme and couldn't figure out how to switch the subscription over to my new theme. I reached out to this company and they resolved my issue completely within the hour. I highly recommend this service. The customer service goes above and beyond, no questions asked!

Developer reply

August 8, 2022

Hello friends at Rise Up Warrior,

We're glad to make it work on your new theme! We appreciate the review, Chelsea! Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

Well Care Botanicals

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 days

Greta app for subscriptions. Support was great, fast and easy through the chat. Worked on a couple of formatting issues and now we're live accepting subscriptions for our products.

Developer reply

August 8, 2022

Hello friends at Well Care Botanicals,

We're always glad to help your business! Thanks for the review, Frank! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

Stackedsuppsmilton

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 10 hours

Have a 3rd party app that wasn't on their install list. Sent an email and the team had it fixed and installed. This was also 9pm at night. Fantastic customer service

Developer reply

August 4, 2022

Hello friends at Stackedsuppsmilton,

Oh yes, we're always ready to help! Thanks for the review, Michael! Chat us anytime you need assistance! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

Pleasanton Produce Co-Op

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 days

This app helps achieve repeat customers, making their experience smoother and allows for improved financial planning by having orders planned in the future!

Developer reply

August 4, 2022

Hello friends at Pleasanton Produce Co-Op,

Thanks for the wonderful review, Angela! We're glad to be helping your business. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

K2 Yak Chews

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 7 hours

Great app... in the examples they provide, I didnt think it would suit our theme.
But once installed the widget config allowed me to change the colours and it fit really well.
Customer service is also excellent - they seem to be online all the time.

Developer reply

August 1, 2022

Hello friends at K2 Yak Chews,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Michael! We're always here whenever you need any assistance. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

Lill' Boss

Location Belgium
Time spent using app 1 day

Great service!! superb after loooking so long for a good app I had the privilege to find this and I was helped by a very quick chat with tom right away

Developer reply

July 29, 2022

Hello friends at Lill' Boss,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Keanu! It was a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

brain feed

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 4 months

Support is great from Leo. He is always really responsive and willing to help answer questions and queries we may have.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11