Proto‑QuantityBreakdown

Proto‑QuantityBreakdown

Price: Free
Rating (1)
Reviews
3 reviews
3 reviews
Overall rating
1
Counts per rating level
  • 0% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 100% of ratings are 1 stars
3 reviews
May 23, 2021

As the others already experienced...
Installation instructions are clear, but not working. No response from the developer... too bad.

sinnobjekte
Germany
Time spent using app: 20 days
May 8, 2020

App did not work because installation instructions were unclear and incomplete. Contacted them for support but never got any reply.

Our Wish Deals
Thailand
Time spent using app: 3 days
February 8, 2020

The app doesn't work. I have followed the instructions according to the support but in vain. They said they will re-check again but no response for more than 24 hrs.

click2Egypt
Egypt
Time spent using app: 3 days