Quantity break and discounts

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin


1.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 0% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 100% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

3 reviews


Location Germany
Time spent using app 20 days

As the others already experienced...
Installation instructions are clear, but not working. No response from the developer... too bad.

Our Wish Deals

Location Thailand
Time spent using app 3 days

App did not work because installation instructions were unclear and incomplete. Contacted them for support but never got any reply.


Location Egypt
Time spent using app 3 days

The app doesn't work. I have followed the instructions according to the support but in vain. They said they will re-check again but no response for more than 24 hrs.