Proto‑QuantityBreakdown | Reviews

by Protolabz eServices

Quantity break and discounts

1.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

3 reviews


As the others already experienced...
Installation instructions are clear, but not working. No response from the developer... too bad.

Our Wish Deals

App did not work because installation instructions were unclear and incomplete. Contacted them for support but never got any reply.


The app doesn't work. I have followed the instructions according to the support but in vain. They said they will re-check again but no response for more than 24 hrs.