ProveSource Social Proof , 197 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 90 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 8 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
5 december 2019

I really like the sales pop-up feature and that's honestly what made me try it out. Great price and effortless to use. I am very pleased with ProveSource and have noticed a bump in sales. I'll definitely continue using this app to help grow my store

Iron Gods
USA
Nästan 4 år användning av appen
6 februari 2020

The app works well! I feel that it reassures potential customers that they are in good hands on my site. It was easy to set up. The only issue that I've ever had is that once the product image didn't show with the sale info, but it hasn't happened frequently. I'd recommend the app.

The Natural Skincare Queen
USA
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
3 februari 2020

Use with Shopify to validate our following. Easy to set up. Just enough information without too much. A safe, easy add for Shopify stores!

HOPS AND NUTS CRAFT BEER SNACKS
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
4 februari 2020

I do like the easy setup and integration with Shopify. Gives that extra little social proof to build trust.

christophermusicshop.com
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
17 januari 2020

This app creates a sense of urgency for your visitors and we like that it is automatic once set up. Very easy to get started with.

CarbZone
Sverige
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
31 december 2019

Very good app for letting visitors know others are buying. This app is approve by Shopify and is easy to install. Definitely recommend trying it out.

KlevR LLC
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
ProveSource svarade 31 december 2019

Thank you so much for your review! we'd be happy to understand what's the reason for your 4-star review so we can learn and improve.

10 februari 2020

this app is really easy to install and seems to do the job with showing previous purchases on the website

Butts On Seats
Australien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
5 december 2019

It’s a great sales pop app, has interesting features like popping reviews and other stuff. If you have volume on your store, it’s overpriced.

Outgo
Kanada
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
ProveSource svarade 5 december 2019

Thank you very much for your honest review!

1 juni 2020

Provesourse has been vital in helping our site with visitors streaming everyday we are happy with the support they have given us so far thankyou I recommend them to other merchants as well.

Weshalo World
Kenya
9 månader användning av appen
1 februari 2020

Very Good App .
1st : Easy to use and custome
2nd : Free plan avaible to try
3rd : Never had any problem with them
To see how it does on our store check here : https://ssj-boutique-z.com/

SSJ boutique Z
Frankrike
9 månader användning av appen