Puco Checkout Rules , 50 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 100% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 1 sterren
Bewerkt 16 mei 2022

Very useful and well structured, essential to have total control of the Shopify code, an advanced code editor essential to customize your templates.

Wools Boutique Uomo
Italië
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Puco.io heeft geantwoord 18 mei 2022

Hi Wools Boutique Uomo,
Thanks for your detailed review.

That's exactly what we want to bring to store owners. If you need any other help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Best wishes,

Bewerkt 19 mei 2022

this is simply amazing, we installed this app and uploaded a new code and in less than 15 minutes we were up and running with the new code.
really like this app .. keep it up

Bannerys
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Puco.io heeft geantwoord 19 mei 2022

Hi Bannerys,
Thanks for your review.

It's great to know that our app saves you time and adds new codes to the store quickly.
We're here if you need any more help.

Kind regard,

23 juli 2022

As always everything fine! PusherCommerce - Great job! Great support! Perfect communications! Install and use.

Anayanow
Hongkong SAR van China
25 dagen gebruiken de app
Puco.io heeft geantwoord 24 juli 2022

It's nice that this app plays a small part in the growth of your store.

"Install and use", that's exactly what we set out to do when we built this app. We always want things to be as easy to use as possible.

Thanks so much.

26 mei 2022

Excellent App and it works great. Inserted the code in the head tag and it's right there. Highly Recommended

2Tactic
Vietnam
13 dagen gebruiken de app
Puco.io heeft geantwoord 26 mei 2022

Hi 2Tactic,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a wonderful experience ahead.

You can reach us anytime for support via email or Live chat icon in App. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you will get prosperous successes and good luck!

Thanks,

25 september 2022

Great App - It Does Exactly what it Says in the description.
Thank you as this is a much-needed app.

almsports
Verenigde Staten
8 dagen gebruiken de app
20 mei 2022

PERFECT! Everything is working fine. You can easy use it for your own store. Additionaly perfect support!

Evoranow
Hongkong SAR van China
6 dagen gebruiken de app
Puco.io heeft geantwoord 20 mei 2022

Hi Evoranow,

Thank you so much for taking the time in giving us wonderful feedback. Love to know that our customers enjoy the app.

Let us know if you need any assistance via Live chat or support email, we're always ready to serve you!

Best wishes,

19 mei 2022

Very nice app, i have worked with this company several times and they allways have smart and fast solutions.

ALPENLUFT
Oostenrijk
19 minuten gebruiken de app
Puco.io heeft geantwoord 19 mei 2022

Hi ALPENLUFT,

We are improving every day in the hope of helping as many stores as possible. Glad this app is useful for your store. It is a great motivation for us to keep trying every day.

Thanks so much,

11 maart 2024

Staging-JB MY
Maleisië
6 dagen gebruiken de app
10 februari 2024

Sevilla Fragrances
Egypte
Ongeveer 21 uur gebruiken de app
25 februari 2024

LUVRÉ FRANCO
Duitsland
15 minuten gebruiken de app