Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 97% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
13 de abril de 2024

a good app needs only few upgrades i want to thank Shruti for the support thats was a professional customer service .

My Store
Tunísia
27 dias usando o app
20 de fevereiro de 2024

Simple to use, straight forward option to create bundle / volume discounts.
And customer service contact with Shruti was pleasant.

MyRobo
Países Baixos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
4 de março de 2024

It's good but it would be better if the front end shows clearly the offer (I have price breaks for 3, 5 and 6 of any of the 500g granola bags). At the moment it looks like it's only if you buy 3 or 5 or 6 of one of them.

Syeda was great in offering support during normal support hours.

Nutcase Food Company
Austrália
3 dias usando o app
24 de abril de 2024

Very good application with regular updates and responsive customer service.

Naturoma
Estados Unidos
10 dias usando o app
12 de fevereiro de 2024

very good app. and a special thank you @SHRUTI, I sincerely thank you for your valuable help in configuring the application. Your support has been of great value to me.

Nixaurea
Bélgica
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
8 de abril de 2024

It was a good experience, helped by Shruti!

ELENCI
Países Baixos
11 dias usando o app
5 de abril de 2024

I'm very happy and satisfied now after discussing my problems with Shruti. She sorted out my issues and guided me briefly. Thanks a lot.

NOVA Global Market
Estados Unidos
2 dias usando o app
27 de abril de 2024

It's fairly good considering it is a free application. It seems to work well but it does need more options in terms of customisation.

WONDERCRAFT LTD
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
8 de maio de 2024

Decent customization for free app. Has great bundles and the customer support is good. Syeda was helpful and offered different features to try.

GlamPet Haven
Estados Unidos
41 minutos usando o app
30 de janeiro de 2024

I received very good and quick advice from Shruti. Shruti is the best employee, she deserves a raise

Amorframe
Alemanha
3 meses usando o app