Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 97% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
10 de abril de 2024

They were very helpful and actually listened to my feedback and opinions on how to make the app better.
The answer time is insanely quick and I have not yet found any other app with the exact same future.
It's a perfect app if you are selling products in bulk.
Highly recommend this app, for now, it's FREE.
But I will definitely be paying for it when that time comes also.
It's worth every single penny since it increases our order volume.

Icyshop.es
Espanha
6 meses usando o app
6 de maio de 2024

Shruti from the Pumper app was really helpful. She made sure the app worked well with my store's design. She explained how to set up discounts clearly and gave me good ideas for making them even better. Overall, she did a great job, and I'd recommend Pumper to anyone who wants to offer discounts on Shopify.

Aquafuel™
França
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
5 de abril de 2024

A really nice app that does its job well, while being free. The support is also great and verifying my offer went fast and with good communication by my support contact Shruti who managed to help me with all my needs.

Litlux
Alemanha
2 meses usando o app
14 de maio de 2024

The app is friendly user and the help provided by Lakhan was fast and informative. No waist of time here, i like that.

Thanks

Martin owner of STORE388.com

STORE388
Canadá
3 meses usando o app
30 de março de 2024

Just started using. It looks really good and the customer support is excellent!! Hoping to work the same way in future also.

Trendy Kitch
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
23 de abril de 2024

The app works really good and it is really easy to integrate it with what I need it, Pagefly. The design of the offers are pretty nice so you have plenty of options. The team is really helpful and they reply quite fast (thanks Vijaya).
I had some suggestions on how they can make the app/experience better (especially on mobile) and they were responsive to my feedback, hopefully will see some changes in the future. I would recommend this app!

Voltec
Romênia
6 dias usando o app
6 de maio de 2024

great app. easy to setup and support very helpful. will help you customizing the solution on the spot for you to fit for your particular scenario.

FavouriteBuy
Polônia
4 meses usando o app
24 de fevereiro de 2024

I have installed different app bundle that offer free and paid plan but majority are not giving me what I wanted. I continued to search for more similar app and I came across pumper bundles. I kind of doubted it because its free, but I decided to try it out but to my surprise it is far better than apps with free paid plan. They offer amazing customization features plus you get a code you can easily use on your preferred page builder. I strongly recommend this app. I LOVE IT

EclatVisage
Reino Unido
23 dias usando o app
21 de fevereiro de 2024

I tested nearly all free bundle apps today, but Pumper is by far the best. It’s smart, good-looking, and integrates seamlessly. The setup is very user-friendly and super easy. It supports all the features I need, and the customer service is fantastic. A big thank to Syeda for the quick and straightforward assistance. If there were 6 stars available, I would give them!

CleanPetz
Alemanha
2 meses usando o app
3 de abril de 2024

I wanted to share my utmost appreciation for the outstanding assistance I received from Vijaya regarding the Shopify Bundle and Save app. Their support and guidance have truly made a significant difference in how I utilize this app for my Shopify store.

Vijaya's expertise and dedication were evident from the moment I reached out for help. They patiently listened to my questions and concerns, providing clear and concise explanations every step of the way. Their guidance not only helped me resolve any issues I encountered but also provided valuable insights into maximizing the app's potential for my business.

Thanks to Vijaya's assistance, I was able to implement bundle promotions seamlessly, enhancing the shopping experience for my customers and driving increased sales. Their prompt responses and willingness to go above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction truly exceeded my expectations.

It's rare to come across such exceptional customer support, and Vijaya's professionalism and knowledge are a true asset to the Shopify Bundle and Save app. I am incredibly grateful for their assistance and would highly recommend this app to any Shopify store owner looking to elevate their sales strategies.

Thank you, Vijaya, and the entire support team, for your outstanding service!

Cuisine Essential
Países Baixos
24 dias usando o app