Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 97 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
24 februari 2024

I have installed different app bundle that offer free and paid plan but majority are not giving me what I wanted. I continued to search for more similar app and I came across pumper bundles. I kind of doubted it because its free, but I decided to try it out but to my surprise it is far better than apps with free paid plan. They offer amazing customization features plus you get a code you can easily use on your preferred page builder. I strongly recommend this app. I LOVE IT

EclatVisage
Storbritannien
21 februari 2024

I tested nearly all free bundle apps today, but Pumper is by far the best. It’s smart, good-looking, and integrates seamlessly. The setup is very user-friendly and super easy. It supports all the features I need, and the customer service is fantastic. A big thank to Syeda for the quick and straightforward assistance. If there were 6 stars available, I would give them!

CleanPetz
Tyskland
10 februari 2024

I recently setup my store where I wanted to give additional discount on product if the customer wants to buy more quantity, this app helped me with it. The integration and setup is very smooth and easy. Also when stuck or want to ask a question they were prompt on the chat service. Thanks to Shruti from their team for helping me out on compatibility checks and offer setups.

BACKALLEY
Indien
22 februari 2024

I was looking for a good bundling app for my store and came across Pumper. It has a very user friendly interface and was easy to set up. I encountered a little hiccup during the integration process and thankfully, the customer service provided by Syeda was nothing short of exceptional. In just a few minutes, she not only addressed my concerns but went above and beyond to inspect other areas of my store for potential improvements. Her expertise and willingness to assist left me thoroughly impressed. I recommend this app.

lumebeam
Kanada
22 februari 2024

This is a must have for scaling stores. You are leaving profits on the table by not having bundle offers. The best part about Pumper? They can confirm the theme compatibility and make sure it is all optimized and working properly. Syeda from Pumper personally went through my store to make sure it was set up and working properly. Would def recommend

AirTide
USA
17 februari 2024

Best bundle app I've found, I have been looking for hours and found this one. Setup is SUPER easy, highly customizable and works seamlessly with my shop, I could not have asked for better since it's FREE. First review I write but this is worth it

Luhax
Frankrike
21 februari 2024

Just installed the app with help from Sydea. Seems pretty straight forward and will enable me to setup quantity discounts easily.
Love that I don't have to pay a monthly fee!

Fishiotherapy
Kanada
20 februari 2024

Incredible app, completely free, a lot of customization options to match the store theme. Great support, they will check if everything works fine for your store, Shruti was really helpful. If you want to increase your AOV this app is a must-have!

Fashion Corner
Polen
19 februari 2024

Pumper Bundles is a game-changer for my online store. It's incredibly easy to use, making bundling products a breeze. Since I started using it, my profits have soared, thanks to the irresistible deals I can offer. Plus, their customer service is top-notch – whenever I need help, they're there for me. If you want to make more money with less hassle, Pumper Bundles is the way to go. Highly recommended!

Nexavista
USA
27 februari 2024

I really recommend this app to every one who wants to apply quantity breaks. For being the only free app providing this feature it is really amazing what you get and it really looks aesthetic on the website. Also i had a conversation with Shruti from customer support about some issues and she was really responsive and pleasant to talk to. Again really recommend

Curvely
Cypern