Reseñas (14)

Calificación general
4,7
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 93% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 7% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
23 de mayo de 2024

Review: Paczkomaty Punkty Odbioru PRO

If you're looking for a reliable solution to manage pickup points in your Shopify app, Paczkomaty Punkty Odbioru PRO is an excellent choice. The app not only meets expectations but also exceeds them in terms of functionality and support.

Great Customer Service and Helpful Team

One of the biggest advantages of this app is the exceptional customer service. The support team is incredibly helpful and always ready to quickly resolve any issues or questions. This makes using the app much easier and more enjoyable.

App Performance

The app works flawlessly. Integration with the Shopify system is smooth, and usage is intuitive and straightforward. The features offered by Paczkomaty Punkty Odbioru PRO greatly simplify the management of pickup points, speeding up the entire logistics process and improving the customer shopping experience.

Value for Money

The app's price is very competitive, especially considering the quality of the services provided. The balance between quality and price is perfectly maintained, making this app an excellent choice for both small and large online stores.

Conclusion

I highly recommend the Paczkomaty Punkty Odbioru PRO app to any Shopify store owner. Excellent customer service, reliable performance, and an affordable price make this a tool truly worth having. You won't be disappointed!

colorica
Polonia
4 meses usando la aplicación
Octolize LTD respondió 24 de mayo de 2024

Thank you very much for your comprehensive review. We strive to ensure that our app and support are top notch!

4 de abril de 2024

Great app and excellent support contact. Inpost shipping service, as well as courier companies.
It works without any reservations.
Recommended.

Woolstock Fabrics
Polonia
9 meses usando la aplicación
Octolize LTD respondió 8 de abril de 2024

Very kind of you to appreciate our support! Thanks for the feedback and review!

21 de febrero de 2024

This app is really good. The support was really helpful and even made an update to fix my issue. Thank you very much!

Mistique
Lituania
14 días usando la aplicación
Octolize LTD respondió 22 de febrero de 2024

Thank you for your review! I'm glad that we were able to help!

11 de junio de 2024

Aplikacja działa bardzo dobrze, są dostępni najpopularniejsi kurierzy z Polski i innych krajów. Dziękuję zespołowi za wdrożenie do aplikacji mechanizmu, który uwzględnia rabaty na produktach przy obliczaniu kwoty wysyłki :)

Żywioł Zdrowia
Polonia
5 meses usando la aplicación
Octolize LTD respondió 14 de junio de 2024

Dziękujemy za recenzję i feedback!

---

Thank you for your review and feedback!

6 de junio de 2024

Super wtyczka! Chyba jedyna umożliwiająca wprowadzenie odbiorów w punktach wszystkich przewoźników w jednej aplikacji.

Support na 6tkę! Od razu wprowadzili brakującą i zgłoszoną we wtyczce funkcjonalność - dobra robota!

ELORI Jewellery
Polonia
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Octolize LTD respondió 10 de junio de 2024

Wielkie dzięki za recenzję i feedback dotyczący brakującej funkcjonalności. Cieszymy się, że mogliśmy ulepszyć aplikację!

---

Thanks a lot for the review and feedback on the missing functionality. We're glad we were able to improve the app!

27 de marzo de 2024

Bardzo dobra aplikacja oraz super pomocny support! POLECAM ;)

perfumiarz
Polonia
17 días usando la aplicación
Octolize LTD respondió 29 de marzo de 2024

Dziękujemy za recenzję! Super, że tak odbierasz nasze wsparcie :)

---

Thank you for your review! Awesome that you feel this way about our support :)

2 de junio de 2024

Wszystko działa jak należy, dużo kurierów. Na plus. Cena ok.

Mały minus to naliczanie darmowej przesyłki gdy jest kupon rabatowy.

Przykład. Darmowa przesyłka jest od 199 zł. Zamówienie na 200 zł, do tego rabat 20%, więc wychodzi 160 zł. Mimo to przesyłka jest darmowa.

Korzystałem z konkurencyjnego modułu, tam było tak samo, więc obstawiam, że to logika shopify. Stąd ten minus jest mały.

Piątka zasłużona. Dobra robota!

Stary Zielnik
Polonia
2 días usando la aplicación
Octolize LTD respondió 4 de junio de 2024

Dziękujemy za miłą recenzję!

Odnośnie konfiguracji darmowej wysyłki, to jak słusznie zauważyłeś, wynika to z ustawień Shopify. Pracujemy natomiast nad rozwiązaniem, które może w tym pomóc. Podeślij nam proszę maila, chętnie to z Tobą przedyskutujemy!

---

Thank you for the kind review!

As for the free shipping configuration, as you rightly pointed out, this is due to Shopify's settings. However, we are working on a solution that can help with this. Please send us an email, we would be happy to discuss it with you!

Fecha de modificación: 23 de abril de 2024

Z czystą przyjemnością poprawiam ocenę na 5 gwiazdek. Funkcjonalność, o którą prosiłem została dodana i działa tak jak trzeba.
Dobra robota.

---------------------
Poprzednia ocena poniżej.
Generalnie aplikacja OK, ale programiści nie pomyśleli o dodatkowej opcji, wysyłka za pobraniem, która jest z zasady droższa. Po moim zapytaniu, dostałem odpowiedź, że pomyślą o takiej "funkcjonalności". Kiedy to się pojawi? Tego nie wie nikt :/

witamin | sklep
Polonia
5 meses usando la aplicación
Octolize LTD respondió 25 de marzo de 2024

Dzięki wielkie za feedback i recenzję. Rozumiemy priorytet tej funkcjonalności i możemy potwierdzić, że ta funkcja zostanie dodana, ale potrzebujemy jeszcze nieco czasu, by obsłużyć bieżące aktualizacje. Damy znać, gdy tylko będziemy w stanie podać konkretną datę tego usprawnienia!

Aktualizacja: 23-04-2024

Funkcja, o której wspomniałeś, jest już dostępna w aplikacji, daj znać czy spełnia Twoje oczekiwania!

---

Thanks a lot for the feedback and review. We understand the priority of this functionality and can confirm that this feature will be added, but we still need some time to handle ongoing updates. We will let you know as soon as we are able to provide a specific date for this improvement!

Update: 23-04-2024

The feature you mentioned is now available in the app, let us know if it meets your expectations!

26 de octubre de 2023

Bardzo dobra aplikacja, a do tego świetny kontakt z supportem.

doLekcji
Polonia
5 meses usando la aplicación
Octolize LTD respondió 31 de octubre de 2023

Dziękujemy serdecznie za recenzję! Cieszymy się, że zarówno sama aplikacja, jak i nasz support spełniają Państwa oczekiwania.

---

Thank you very much for the review! We are glad to hear that both the app itself and our support meet your expectations. We do our best to keep it this way.

22 de diciembre de 2023

Korzystamy od kilku tygodni i jesteśmy bardzo zadowoleni! Dziękujemy obsłudze za rzeczowy kontakt.

By Simple
Polonia
4 meses usando la aplicación
Octolize LTD respondió 27 de diciembre de 2023

Dziękujemy za opinię! Cieszymy się, że zarówno sama aplikacja, jak i nasze wsparcie spełniają Twoje oczekiwania. Staramy się utrzymać ten poziom jakości.

---

Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to learn that the app and our customer support have met your expectations. We strive to maintain this level of quality.