KOR Order Limit Quantity , 119 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
4,7
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 83 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 11 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
8. maj 2023

Easy to set-up app with a thorough explanation of how to's. The app also allows us to set up qttys limitation based on products or variant that offers great flexibility in managing our inventory. The pop-up message automatically appears to notify customers directly which is helpful to communicate the qtty limitation on timely manner.

AMSL Diabetes
Australien
4 måneder bruger appen
MageComp svarede 8. maj 2023

MageComp's Shopify team members express their gratitude for taking the time to write your review for our app.

We're too glad that our app offers the solution your business needs. Keep growing with us.

30. juli 2023

Physically wont let me enable or save the app to my shopify store. Absolute joke of an app just puts me in an endless cycle of needing to enable the app. No guides on how to do it either or how to fix the problem.

PosterHouse
Irland
3 måneder bruger appen
MageComp svarede 12. august 2023

We apologize for the inconvenience you faced with our app.

It would be great if you could reinstall our app to your site and we will assist you our best to improve your experience with the app. Please contact us after installing it. We've also its help doc on how to use it.

Looking forward to working with you again!

MageComp Shopify Team

Redigeret 15. marts 2023

App is the solution if you want to work with minimum numbers, I was well helped by means of an online meeting when I couldn't figure it out.

kleinkantoor
Holland (Nederlandene)
5 måneder bruger appen
MageComp svarede 16. marts 2023

MageComp team thanks you for the feedback you shared here. Please reach out to us at any time if you face any issues. We will help you resolve them. Thanks again :)

3. juli 2023

A fantastic and must-have app for any wholesale environment. Very user-friendly and has great customer support. We had some issues with order increments not functioning correctly due to the theme, but Anjali help work through the issues. Thanks again and much appreciated.

Brian

Denik Wholesale
USA
13 dage bruger appen
MageComp svarede 4. juli 2023

Dear Brian,

We, Shopify team at MageComp, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating with kind words. We really appreciate your feedback and are glad that you had a positive experience with our Shopify app.

Check out our other Shopify plugins too. You would definitely find them helpful.

MageComp Team

24. april 2023

It works good, when properly explained. We would like to know if it is possible to use a feature to limit an order by a customer once, via their email address, phone number or name. Not allowing them to place multiple single orders.

Lantic - TMTC
Canada
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
MageComp svarede 26. april 2023

Thanks for writing feedback for us.
Yes, our app has that functionality you're looking for. Contact our support team, and we will guide you on how to configure the setting for limiting orders. Our support email ID is support@magecomp.com.

7. april 2023

The app does the job of limiting purchase and is easy to implement. In additionm customer service is very responsive.

Chocolating
Frankrig
10 måneder bruger appen
MageComp svarede 7. april 2023

Thank you for this incredible review.
Keep growing with MageComp 😊

3. maj 2023

We use the app to limit the number of samples a customer can purchase. The app serves us well. Support is responsive to questions.

Bariatric Fusion
USA
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
MageComp svarede 4. maj 2023

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us!

It makes us really glad to know that you're happy with our support, and it was indeed a pleasure to assist you.

Please don't hesitate to get back in touch if you ever need any further assistance.

All the best!

Shopify Team, MageComp

2. marts 2023

Pretty easy to configure. We had an issue of integration with an external service and they solved it.

Flamingos' Life
Spanien
Cirka en måned bruger appen
MageComp svarede 6. marts 2023

Our Shopify tech team express their gratitude for taking the time to post the review. We hope everything is going smoothly & functioning as expected.

22. marts 2023

App is exactly what we needed for minimum qty for collection grouping. We had a small bug, and Anjali helped resolve the issue.

Yarn Marketplace
Australien
2 dage bruger appen
MageComp svarede 23. marts 2023

Our Shopify team expresses their gratitude for the appreciation you did. Please contact us any time if needed. We would be glad to sort your issues out.

30. marts 2023

Great app and support, this is exactly what I am looking for! Also, they have great customer service. Thank you!!!

HijinxFoods
USA
2 dage bruger appen
MageComp svarede 30. marts 2023

Thanks for your appreciation & feedback. We also build custom apps. Get back to us anytime if you've any specific requirements.