KOR Order Limit Quantity , 126 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
4,6
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 83 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 11 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
24. marts 2024

Very bad experience with this app, I installed it just to limit the quantity of products per customer, but it altered my billing. Talking with Shopify representatives, they told me that this app affects my threshold limit of the orders. Now, I have to pay after the trial for this threshold limit problem since it affects the entire operation. I don't understand why! Shopify customer service told me that I should contact the developers to get a deep explanation. I do not recommend this app.

Vetlab Nicaragua
Nicaragua
7 dage bruger appen
MageComp svarede 3. april 2024

Dear Vetlab Nicaragua Team,

We apologize for this. Please check our email sent to vetlabnicaragua(AT)gmail(DOT)com. We think that the app wasn't configured correctly. That's why it didn't work as you expected.

Please reinstall the app and reach out to us. We will be happy to help you.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Thanks,
MageComp Shopify Team

13. januar 2024

Awful.
My cart is not opened with the header's cart icon when it is uninstalled.
Never reply for support.
I wonder most of reviews here are fact.

CACAYE
USA
2 dage bruger appen
MageComp svarede 15. januar 2024

Hello Karl,

We apologize for the bad experience encountered with you.

We regret that we could not respond to you as we were closed when you contacted us. We've sent you an email to get it resolved. Please check your inbox.

We hope you would understand.

Thanks,
MageComp Shopify Team

Redigeret 20. november 2023

Asked me to write a 5 star review for a free 2 months subscription.
You can't even pay me to use this trash app ever again.
Avoid at all costs, it messes up your cart, AVOID AT ALL COSTS.

Lumius Inc
USA
7 måneder bruger appen
MageComp svarede 4. december 2023

Hi Lumius Inc Team,

We apologize as you faced difficulty using our app. We found that you've used the app for around 6-7 months. We're kindly requesting you elaborate more on the issues you experienced with our app and reach out to our support team (support@magecomp.com) so that we can help you out.

We're concerned about what our customers think about our Shopify add-ons or apps. We want to help you and that's why we've been trying to contact you via email personally. Please co-operate with us to get everything resolved smoothly.

We hope that you will respond to us and take it into your consideration. Looking forward to hearing from you.

MageComp Shopify Team

30. juli 2023

Physically wont let me enable or save the app to my shopify store. Absolute joke of an app just puts me in an endless cycle of needing to enable the app. No guides on how to do it either or how to fix the problem.

PosterHouse
Irland
3 måneder bruger appen
MageComp svarede 12. august 2023

We apologize for the inconvenience you faced with our app.

It would be great if you could reinstall our app to your site and we will assist you our best to improve your experience with the app. Please contact us after installing it. We've also its help doc on how to use it.

Looking forward to working with you again!

MageComp Shopify Team

27. marts 2021

DANGEROUS and poorly developed app. Here were a couple things that were issues for me: - Customers are still able to bypass this app allowing them to purchase more than the quantity you set the limit to. - Poor UI - search functionality is subpar. For some products, you would have to search for the entire keyword before it's able to find the product you're looking for. However, I was willing to tolerate these issues, until last week, when this app was interfering with my site's checkout process in which I had to uninstall it immediately. Customers were complaining and this RESULTED IN A LOSS OF SALES FOR US. I sent an inquiry to support and have not gotten a response.

Panda Pack
USA
5 måneder bruger appen
MageComp svarede 27. april 2021

Hi
Thank you for posting your feedback here.
Just to answer you, if it's poorly developed, then we didn't have more than 1000 installs for this app.
Limit is something you need to check every phase and there are certain things that are not in our control due to Shopify limitations for example, if a customer directly goes on the payment page by clicking on the quick payment button, we don't have control over it to limit, so you need to disable those buttons.

We are sorry for any inconvenience it has caused, you can reach out to our support anytime for anyhelp.
Thank you :)

Redigeret 1. september 2021

Update: 9/1/21 - This app did not work. Failed upon site launch and customer support went dark on me. Don't download it, find another option ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Tech support via Skype was very helpful, solved my problems and the app did what I needed it to do! We are launching a store where users can only buy one limited item. The app helps limit the amount of items a user can buy during a shopping session, and prevents them from coming back in after a initial purchase and buying again.

Seattle Kraken Jerseys
USA
14 dage bruger appen
MageComp svarede 23. december 2022

We apologize for the experience you faced. We've updated this app and added more features to it.

12. november 2021

The application does not do what it promises and support will probably only appear when it reads a negative review. There are many better apps than this, I wouldn’t recommend it even if it was free.

Mojo Beard
Serbien
5 dage bruger appen
MageComp svarede 16. november 2021

Hi
We are sorry to hear the experience with us.

We were on Diwali vacation when you reached out to us, so we agree we couldn't reach out to you on time.
If you want to use our app again, and facing any issues, we are happy to help you instantly.

Please reach out to our WhatsApp support for quick support.

Your suggestions make our app better for tomorrow. Thank you :)

3. august 2021

Be careful. after we uninstall this app our checkout page shut down for 2 days until we found a problem (shopify represewntative told us some apps here can cause this problem). poor customer service (have to wait for a day or 2 for reply. for our email question they still havent reply to us. and customers still can avoid and buy as many goods as they want.

Raccoonsocks
USA
5 dage bruger appen
MageComp svarede 25. august 2021

Hello
I am sorry for the inconvenience it caused.
We will surely rectify why the support team took much longer than usual.
We offer WhatsApp support for quick revert and resolution, so request you to follow.

25. november 2022

This app caused issues with the add to cart button and other apps applying discounts. I kept getting gateway error issues. I tried to get assistance but no help.

MICHE
USA
3 dage bruger appen
MageComp svarede 13. december 2022

Hi MICHE,

We apologize to hear it. Could you please elaborate on your issue in more detail so that we can get exactly what went wrong?

3. juli 2021

I learn all the operation instruction, but it's too simple. I try and try for 2 days, but it fully can't work out. Very bad.

Moterm
Kina
Cirka 16 timer bruger appen
MageComp svarede 25. august 2021

Hello
Thanks for your feedback.
Honestly we didn't understand. Did you reach out to our WhatsApp support or helpdesk?

We are very eager to help our customers for any query or help.