Rezensionen (134)

Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 82 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 11 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
13. März 2024

オンラインショップにShopifyを利用しています。
この度は卸売専用サイトの新設にあたり、購入ロット数の設定のためこちらのアプリを導入しました。
設定した最低ロット数「5」ではなくとも、一旦カートに入れることが出来ていました。
購入手続きに進む際にアラートが出て数量の修正が必要になる。という仕様だった為、修正対応いただきました。
現在はお客さまにスムーズにご購入いただけそうで安心しています。
問い合わせに対してチャット(英語)で対応くださり、問題を解決していただきました。
丁寧な対応をしていただき、他の類似アプリより安価でコスパは良いと思います。
今後も何か気付きがあれば相談させていただきたいです。
これからもよろしくお願いします。

wholesalewataoka
Japan
Etwa ein monat mit der App
MageComp hat geantwortet 14. März 2024

こちらこそ。よろしくお願いいたします。

貴重なご意見ありがとうございます。

私たちは常にお客様が望むもの、必要としているものを提供できるよう努めてまいります。お気づきの点や機能要望等ございましたらお気軽にご連絡ください。

良い日を。どうもありがとうございます。

MageComp Shopify Team より

30. November 2022

We use it to prevent someone from grabbing up all of a potentially hot item. It gives us time to adjust the price to market. Sometimes it does seem to turn itself off and we have to "reintegrate" to get it working again.

Digital Heroes
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
MageComp hat geantwortet 13. Dezember 2022

Thanks for using our app. Recently we've added many new features to it. You can leverage them to set limits on product quantities to be purchased by your customers. Please contact us if you're still facing any issues. Thanks again.

3. August 2022

Nice app! Very hard for a visitor to bypass to check out when there is a limit on the product, unlike other limit apps I've used in the past. Stops them from entering the checkout page with a warning message to add more to the cart. Only issue I had was it imported my products twice for some reason so I had to go in and delete things. Support had a fast response when I reached out to them.

First Source Wireless
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
MageComp hat geantwortet 14. Dezember 2022

Thanks for taking the time to post feedback about our app.

We've noted your suggestions & will share them with the tech team to work out on them. We are glad that you're satisfied with our support & app functionality.

Bearbeitet am 13. Oktober 2021

I changed my review from one star. The app worked well as advertised. We decided not to stick with it and uninstalled it. You must make sure to follow their uninstall instructions in the app description, or it could mess up your checkout like it did ours. I upgraded my review from the 1 because they were quick to reach out and propose a fix, but one less star because this shouldn't happen in the first place

NorthernVitality.us
Kanada
6 tage mit der App
MageComp hat geantwortet 23. Dezember 2022

Thanks for taking the time to post a review for us.
We apologize that you experienced bad the first time. At the same time, we're also glad that you changed your review and voiced your positive feedback in an honest way. 🤩 We're really impressed by your honesty ❤️

26. Mai 2024

benson-shoes
Marokko
2 monate mit der App
MageComp hat geantwortet 28. Mai 2024

Hi Benson Shoes Team,

We thank you for rating us and having trust in us. Please contact us anytime for assistance. Our Shopify team is always happy to help valued customers like you.

Kind regards,
MageComp Shopify Team