Easy Purchase Orders

Easy Purchase Orders

$8.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
13 reviews
12 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
12 reviews
January 24, 2023

Excellent customer service. Our request was responded within minutes and in less than an hour everything was fixed and customized exactly as we wanted.

Books del Sur
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
August 9, 2022

The ONLY solution that I have found to work accepting purchase orders. The support team was very helpful in setting it up to work appropriately on my site. A great solution for my needs that is sure to increase revenue making it easier for my school customers to place an order. I highly recommend.

The Simple Stencil
United States
Time spent using app: 21 days
August 8, 2022

Superb developer support! This app is affordable, does exactly what it's supposed to do and, most importantly, the support team is amazing. They have a request section to ask for specific implementations you would like to see in their app. They implemented one very crucial thing I needed for my store - if a customer is logged into their account and they click on the purchase order button, the field for email gets autofilled with their account email. I totally recommend this app and will def be using it for a long time!

Austar
United States
Time spent using app: 16 days
May 4, 2022

This app is the only one we were able to find that was going to allow our customers to download their carts as a pdf quote, tied to our shopify draft order. This allows our customers to present a quote to their clients without going through the trouble of emailing our sales team. Jason at W3trends has been so helpful in setting up this app, we are in the final stages of having the app function well, but their prompt response and kind attitude has been a pleasure to work with.

CASSON
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 months
August 13, 2021

Absolutely fantastic app! This has added a feature to our website that was desperately required, but no other app could achieve. On top of that, the help and service we received from Jason to integrate it perfectly into our site was second to none...nothing too much trouble and super fast replies. Honestly couldn't recommend this app and W3trends enough! :-)

Kitout
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 days
July 28, 2021

Excellent job from Jason and his team on assisting us to get the purchase order in the right template on our platform!

ALUCLASS MY
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 7 days
December 21, 2020

The app works well and the support is great too!! Highly recommend the use of this app if you'd like to be able to have customers raise purchase orders!!

CRAVE WARES
Australia
Time spent using app: 7 months
November 11, 2020

So far so good. We were trying to figure out how to make it so that our wholesale customers could choose either to be charged or to pay up front. We did need the developers to make it so that customers with the wholesale tag were the only ones who got the PO button as an option, but that was a quick fix. It would be nice if the purchase order created an order pending payment directly, but it's currently good enough to make a draft order that we confirm.

Red Rooster Coffee Roaster Wholesale
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
October 19, 2020

Very happy with this app - W3trends was able to modify it so that it was a quote template instead of a PO (very useful for our business) - this allows customers to PDF and print a quote that is in their cart - they may need to get a management signature before approving, perhaps they are a distributor quoting for another end customer - the modification and the APP made by W3trends works perfectly for our business. In particular, Justin Smith, in W3trends support was SUPER fantastic to work with - great customer service and support !

Entrepix, Inc.
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
July 27, 2020

Great support! excellent app, thanks fro the help. Brad a great support technician. They've gone the extra mile for us

Carbone Store
Panama
Time spent using app: 5 days