Rezensionen (7)

Gesamtbewertung
4,5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 86 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 14 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
12. Juni 2024

This is an excellent app! It's feature-rich and seamlessly does everything it says it will. Praveen provided exceptional support with my questions, and the app is well worth every penny! Great job, Team Droid Infinity!

CORE Medical Equipment
Vereinigte Staaten
2 tage mit der App
2. Februar 2024

Very happy with this app, Praveen, and the team at Droidinfinity. We required quite a number of tweaks to get this app to work for our application and the developer was always very quick to respond.
It took a couple weeks to get the system setup correctly, but wow, what an amazing improvement to our workflow. What used to take minutes building invoices and purchase orders in QBO is now done in seconds with this app. Couldn't be more happy. Thank you!

Covenant Security Equipment
Vereinigte Staaten
18 tage mit der App
30. Januar 2024

What a great app. Very well build and rich in features at a competitive price. Exactly what we were looking for. Thank you and keep up the good work!

Alphabetix
Kanada
27 tage mit der App
7. Dezember 2023

I don't write reviews very often, but the experience I've had thus far with Open POS and Praveen and his team goes beyond. my wildest dreams. As a QB and QBO user for the past 12 years, I've always wanted to turn invoices/ orders into POS instantly, and this is what Ultimate POS does, and then some. It's so intuitive and easy to set up, and if you have any questions Praveen has been the most helpful rep of any app, digital platform, service, etc I have EVER encountered. The experience has just been incredible. I know it sounds like i am going over and above here, but it's because I just can't believe how this ease of use has transformed our workflow. What used to take 3-4 minutes in our ordering protocol is done in two clicks. I've even offered feedback and they've taken my advice for future tweaks to usability. If you are looking for a Purchase ordering solution, I cannot recommend this enough.

Eskayel
Vereinigte Staaten
24 tage mit der App
24. Oktober 2023

I am SO impressed with this app and the support we have received! I went through DOZENS of apps trying to find a good replacement for Quickbooks POS and was so happy to discover that this app has everything we needed. I'm able to pull in all of the product details (fabric type, reference numbers, etc) using our metafields on the product pages and the cost price in Shopify syncs seamlessly. Praveen has been so helpful with getting us set-up and answering questions. He is also very quick to make updates to the app based on our suggestions/requests. Highly recommend this app!

D Porthault
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
18. Oktober 2023

These guys doing their job perfect. Give it a try you will not regret

Screen Moove
Vereinigtes Königreich
3 monate mit der App
22. November 2023

I installed the app hoping to streamline inventory management process. However, it turned into a nightmare.
The app's promised features were either missing or didn't work as advertised. The user interface is laggy, making it a hassle to use, and the updates that Praveen promised seemed to be non-existent.

1. Bugs in the app led to incorrect purchase orders, generating PDFs that had no resemblance to the actual product quantities in the app.
2. It failed to sync with Shopify products properly, resulting in outdated information and constant errors.
3. It ruined my inventory levels because of incorrect transfers during the PO receiving. As a result I had to manually restore all quantities across my inventory.

This app is a waste of time and money.

Pela case wholesale
Vereinigte Staaten
2 tage mit der App
Droid Infinity hat geantwortet 1. Dezember 2023

Hi,
You installed the application on 19th Nov. You requested a feature on 20th Nov and uninstalled the app on 21st Nov.

When you contacted us for the feature that you wanted, we informed you that we've plans to include it in the coming updates. But expecting a major feature to be implemented overnight is simply impossible and highly unprofessional.

We provided the other customizations you had requested like changes to the PDF templates, Email templates, etc., within a day. We also responded to all your queries within a few minutes.

Regarding your complaints:
1. You were checking the outdated PDF file in your system. If the PO is changed, the new PDF has to be downloaded again from the app.
2. You never mentioned anything related to product sync. If you had informed us, we would have given a demo to link the products with the supplier correctly.
3. You were testing the application with test POs but forgot to unselect the 'Transfer Inventory' option for 1 of the 5 POs you had created. So the inventory levels were updated on Shopify. We even offered help to undo these changes. But you informed us that you will update it manually.