Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
16 mars 2024

I can not rate this Company enough. We had a very untidy looking website, with lots of out of stock products headlining most of the pages.

We decided to use the Push Down & Hide Out of Stock app, & this immediately resolved our issue, which otherwise would have taken many hours to resolve.

Northwich Vapour
Royaume-Uni
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
5 mars 2024

Does exactly what it says on the tin. Great for anyone with a specific issue that can be solved immediately with the use of the app! Easy to use and provided the exact service needed :)

Rawckz
Royaume-Uni
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
17 avril 2024

Works like a charm! Great app and Great customer support.

RISIS
Singapour
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
10 février 2024

Have used this app for several years now. I have found it invaluable for keeping on top of my collection. I highly recommend it

RockItPoole
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
18 mars 2024

App does exactly what it's required to do and does it good! Support is also on a very good level. Highly recommend!

SmartX.bg
Bulgarie
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
22 mars 2024

I used this App for some months and I am very happy with the function they offered, easy to used and live update

Tiptop - Einrichtung
Allemagne
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
13 février 2024

Very helpful customer service and good app!

Carousel
Royaume-Uni
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
17 février 2024

I love this app! I have more sales and an easier life. I still have to check individual collections and sometimes update it myself. I guess there are glitches. It works most of the time

Hudson Vintage
États-Unis
28 jours d’utilisation de l’application
20 mars 2024

We highly recommend this app. It is easy to install, use, and get quick support through their live chat on the app. It is always a pleasant experience when working with Merchbees. We highly recommend using this app to increase conversions on your website

PetMountain.com
États-Unis
12 jours d’utilisation de l’application
16 janvier 2024

Very helpful customer service and good product!

The Boho Depot
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application