Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 96% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
8 de maio de 2024

This app was easy to install and worked right away. All our out-of-stock products are pushed down and no longer convolute our collection pages. Additionally, I can sort our items from the PUBLISHED date, not just the created date as is the only option in Shopify.

The support has been responsive and helpful whenever I have had a question. Thank you!

Sports Card Market
Estados Unidos
8 meses usando o app
16 de março de 2024

I can not rate this Company enough. We had a very untidy looking website, with lots of out of stock products headlining most of the pages.

We decided to use the Push Down & Hide Out of Stock app, & this immediately resolved our issue, which otherwise would have taken many hours to resolve.

Northwich Vapour
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
3 de maio de 2024

Great app.... with amazing support beyond just the app functionality. Mete was insightful, hepful and full of good advice, as well as solving my issue straight away. I can't wait to see what else Merchbees rolls out...

My Small World Toy Store
Reino Unido
Quase 3 anos usando o app
5 de março de 2024

Does exactly what it says on the tin. Great for anyone with a specific issue that can be solved immediately with the use of the app! Easy to use and provided the exact service needed :)

Rawckz
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
22 de maio de 2024

We are using it without any problem. It really helps with customer experience. The onboarding was smooth and it is easy to use.

Kidsy
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
5 de maio de 2024

Really helpful little app. Does exactly what it says it does :)

Barton Springs Nursery
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando o app
18 de março de 2024

App does exactly what it's required to do and does it good! Support is also on a very good level. Highly recommend!

SmartX.bg
Bulgária
10 meses usando o app
10 de fevereiro de 2024

Have used this app for several years now. I have found it invaluable for keeping on top of my collection. I highly recommend it

RockItPoole
Reino Unido
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
22 de março de 2024

I used this App for some months and I am very happy with the function they offered, easy to used and live update

Tiptop - Einrichtung
Alemanha
6 meses usando o app
20 de março de 2024

We highly recommend this app. It is easy to install, use, and get quick support through their live chat on the app. It is always a pleasant experience when working with Merchbees. We highly recommend using this app to increase conversions on your website

PetMountain.com
Estados Unidos
12 dias usando o app