Avaliações (136)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 96% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
5 de janeiro de 2024

Great app and great support, instant help when it was neeeded!

Magicbox
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app
22 de setembro de 2023

Excellent service and great app.

Artisan du Chocolat
Reino Unido
7 meses usando o app
22 de setembro de 2023

Great experience using this app, solves in an easy way the Push Down/ Hide issue with out of stock products. UX/UI could use a little help, but super useful!

Miena
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 4 horas usando o app
27 de julho de 2023

Only just got started but seems to do what it says on the tin. Support was responsive and helpful when I had questions.

Lillicoco
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 6 horas usando o app
25 de outubro de 2023

Perfect app for merchandising. Got the live support to setup the app as I needed. Thank you so much, appreciate your service.

Carnage
Sri Lanka
Aproximadamente 5 horas usando o app
21 de setembro de 2023

L'app funziona perfettamente e migliora l'aspetto delle collezioni con pochissimi click. Una delle app veramente necessarie nel mio negozio. Servizio clienti impeccabile.

Prestige Home
Itália
7 meses usando o app
27 de julho de 2023

The app is great and the team also. They help me very quick and respond to my message in 5 min. Thank you

Lenny et Alba
Emirados Árabes Unidos
1 minuto usando o app
8 de abril de 2021

This app does exactly what is states it does and is really easy to set up and configure. I think it is a must have for any store to make the customer experience smoother.

Bunyip Toys
Austrália
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
merchbees deixou uma resposta 8 de abril de 2021

Such a great review! Thanks for sharing your experience!

22 de fevereiro de 2021

I am not sure what the less than 5 stars are about (???). They went out of their way to make a code adjustment to suit how we manage our inventory and the APP is working fantastic. They did not have to that & they delivered. We LOVE IT!

The Music Cart
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
merchbees deixou uma resposta 22 de fevereiro de 2021

Thanks for your excellent review! We are happy to help!

Data de edição: 22 de fevereiro de 2021

It is a total life-saver! Out of sight, out of mind! It is easier to pick and decide with this app, totally recommend it!

ALGON HANDCRAFTED FINE PORCELAIN
Turquia
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
merchbees deixou uma resposta 22 de fevereiro de 2021

Such a great review! Thanks for choosing and recommending us!