Push Down & Hide Out of Stock

Increase sales by pushing down out-of-stocks items & auto-hide

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
21 - 30 of 54 reviews

Banned Alternative Europe

Great & easy app for merchandising. Customer service is fast and very thorough, thank you Mete! Highly recommend.

TRU Furniture

This app is great. It sorts to the top in real time and actually works. In addition to the great app the support is great. Questions and emails answered very fast. Highly recommend

Developer reply

February 10, 2022

We're happy to help!🤗 Thank you for choosing and recommending our app!

Brunott Juwelier

Perfect app! Does what it promises to do. Support is very fast. Installing the app was super easy. Best push down app out there.

Developer reply

February 10, 2022

Such a great review!😍 Thank you for sharing your experience!

Diamona

Great support. Does exactly what it says would recommend this app to anyone wanting to push down out of stock items

Developer reply

February 5, 2022

We're happy to help!😊 Thank you for choosing and recommending our app!

MOMINA - Designer Outfit Collection

Amazing plugin, and even better customer service. You can actually speak to the devs directly for configurations and advice. They'll even listen to feedback and constantly release new updates. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

February 5, 2022

We're happy to help, thank you so much for sharing your experience! 🤗

House of Trains

We have been using this app for about 2 months now and it really helps to clear the clutter of sold out items for customers who are looking for what is available. Once an item is restocked, it pops back up on the listing seamlessly. Thank you for a great app!

Developer reply

February 5, 2022

Thank you for sharing your experience! We are happy to hear that Merchbees meets your expectations! 😊

Konbiniya Japan Centre

Just started using the App and had a question that was answered by Mete from support on Chat almost immediately. We had hidden collections that were interfering with the workings of the App but Mete was really knowledgeable and fixed the issue right away. Great App!

Developer reply

January 12, 2022

Thank you for sharing your experience! We are always here to help! 💛

Satin Hoops

Great app with super responsive and helpful team! Mete was so happily helping me with all of my questions.

Developer reply

January 12, 2022

Such a great review! We are happy to hear that our app and support meet your expectations! 🤗

Just Like You

Türkiye de shopify mağazası olan satıcıların kesinlikle iletişime geçmesi ihtiyacı var ise kesinlikle satın alması gereken bir uygulama. Herkese tavsiye ediyorum.

Developer reply

January 4, 2022

Merchbees’i tercih ettiğin ve önerdiğin için çok teşekkür ederiz! 💛

Kitty Hawk Kites Online Store

Our team was looking for a service that perfectly met our needs and stayed up to date on sold out items and this app worked out awesomely. I highly recommend using it. The team at MerchBees is also great with helping you out and they are adding new features all the time.

Developer reply

December 16, 2021

Thank you for choosing and recommending our app!💛 Our primary motivation is to keep improving based on customer's needs/feedback. We will do our best to provide customer-oriented product development.