Push Down & Hide Out of Stock

Increase sales by pushing down out-of-stocks items & auto-hide

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

61 - 70 of 78 reviews

Hyttefeber

Location Norway
Time spent using app About 24 hours

This app can sort sold out products to the bottom of any collection AND move it back up to where it was when it is back in stock.

Sorting each collection is surprisingly fast, as is the updating when the product is back in stock.

Next up: Price. This app is actually quite a bit cheaper than some of the comparable apps I have seen as well.

Installation: A breeze. The app adds no scripts/css/fonts/other junk in your shopify header, and have zero negative impact on pagespeed from what I have seen.

Functionality: The app can be installed, tested, and removed again without hassle. Functionality is not too complex - It does exactly what it's supposed to, and it does it well.

Customer service: I emailed them on a Sunday, and got a response shortly after. I emailed them again monday, and got a (helpful) response within an hour.

Conclusion: Fantastic app to manage larger collections. We are already seeing a noticeable increase in conversion rate and add to cart rate.

Developer reply

October 12, 2021

Thank you for the excellent review! We are happy to hear that our app and support meet your expectations! 🤗

gundam-store.dk

Location Denmark
Time spent using app 28 days

Works as a charm. Does exactly as promised. No hassle. Easy and perfect. I would highly recommend this app.

Developer reply

October 6, 2021

Such a great review! Thanks for sharing your experience!

Pime Portugal

Location Portugal
Time spent using app 7 months

Great App. Simple but very useful. Good value for the money. Merchbees team is very helpful when support is required.

Developer reply

August 24, 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience! We are always here to help!

Ray Makes Things

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 21 hours

Great customer service when I had an inquiry! Mete was very helpful, kind, and efficient in offering the advice I needed and more.

Developer reply

August 24, 2021

Thank you for your excellent review! We are always here to help!

Dreamwithus.cz

Location Slovenia
Time spent using app 5 months

Amazing app, does the job! We are using it in all our shops. Super useful if you have a lot of SKUs.

Developer reply

August 24, 2021

Thank you for your trust and sharing your experience!

topsagmeno

Location Greece
Time spent using app 21 days

πολύ καλή εφαρμογή! Κάνει ακριβώς ότι λέει ! η διαχείριση των αποθεμάτων γίνεται ποιο εύκολη!! ευχαριστώ πολύ !!!!

Developer reply

June 30, 2021

Υπέροχη κριτική! Σας ευχαριστούμε που μοιραστήκατε την εμπειρία σας!

Minu.si

Location Slovenia
Time spent using app 4 months

Amazing app and support. Not only they considered our suggestion for a new feature, they even developed new features that we want it. We are using this in 12 stores.

Developer reply

June 5, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review! Our primary motivation is to keep improving Push Down & Hide Out of Stock based on customer's needs/feedback. We will do our best to provide customer-oriented product development.

Tech-Store Co

Location Australia
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Such an amazing app! It improved our sales and also the appearance of our product collections as some of our distributors often have various products out of stock. Great support and fast response too :)

Developer reply

May 28, 2021

Such an amazing review! Thank you for sharing your experience! We are always happy to help :)

Bunyip Toys

Location Australia
Time spent using app 7 days

This app does exactly what is states it does and is really easy to set up and configure. I think it is a must have for any store to make the customer experience smoother.

Developer reply

April 8, 2021

Such a great review! Thanks for sharing your experience!

OneWorld Memorials

Location United States
Time spent using app About 21 hours

This app is great! Kubra and Mete are both extremely helpful and have helped make this app work to our store's specifications. Thank you Merchbees!

Developer reply

March 31, 2021

Thank you for your excellent review! We are always here to help!