Push Down & Hide Out of Stock

Push Down & Hide Out of Stock

by merchbees

Move sold out/ out-of-stock to bottom of collection, auto hide

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 13 reviews

topsagmeno

πολύ καλή εφαρμογή! Κάνει ακριβώς ότι λέει ! η διαχείριση των αποθεμάτων γίνεται ποιο εύκολη!! ευχαριστώ πολύ !!!!

Developer reply

June 30, 2021

Υπέροχη κριτική! Σας ευχαριστούμε που μοιραστήκατε την εμπειρία σας!

Minu.si

Amazing app and support. Not only they considered our suggestion for a new feature, they even developed new features that we want it. We are using this in 12 stores.

Developer reply

June 5, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review! Our primary motivation is to keep improving Push Down & Hide Out of Stock based on customer's needs/feedback. We will do our best to provide customer-oriented product development.

Tech-Store Co

Such an amazing app! It improved our sales and also the appearance of our product collections as some of our distributors often have various products out of stock. Great support and fast response too :)

Developer reply

May 28, 2021

Such an amazing review! Thank you for sharing your experience! We are always happy to help :)

Bunyip Toys

This app does exactly what is states it does and is really easy to set up and configure. I think it is a must have for any store to make the customer experience smoother.

Developer reply

April 8, 2021

Such a great review! Thanks for sharing your experience!

OneWorld Memorials

This app is great! Kubra and Mete are both extremely helpful and have helped make this app work to our store's specifications. Thank you Merchbees!

Developer reply

March 31, 2021

Thank you for your excellent review! We are always here to help!

Happy-Live.pt

Uso este aplicativo para ordenar os artigos no site e colocar no fim da coleção os artigos sem stock. Funciona muito bem. Estou a ver agora a versão que atualiza online, mas ainda não me parece que esteja a 100%. De qualquer forma, considero um bom aplicativo e muito funcional.

Developer reply

March 23, 2021

Obrigado por compartilhar sua experiência!

Simply Beautiful SG

I wanted to push all SOLD OUT products to the bottom so that browsers do not have to scroll all the way down to see what's in store. I also don't want the SOLD OUT items to disappear from the website completely as they allow customers to see what was sought after and gone! I am not IT Sarvy but the live chat provided is great! Staff led me step by step and was very patient. Thank you.

Developer reply

February 25, 2021

Thank you for your excellent review! We are always here to help!

The Music Cart

I am not sure what the less than 5 stars are about (???). They went out of their way to make a code adjustment to suit how we manage our inventory and the APP is working fantastic. They did not have to that & they delivered. We LOVE IT!

Developer reply

February 22, 2021

Thanks for your excellent review! We are happy to help!

ALGON HANDCRAFTED FINE PORCELAIN

It is a total life-saver! Out of sight, out of mind! It is easier to pick and decide with this app, totally recommend it!

Developer reply

February 22, 2021

Such a great review! Thanks for choosing and recommending us!

Carolina Glass Company

Works to perfection! It actually does arrange properly even if the featured sort option is changed. Absolutely recommended!

Developer reply

January 6, 2021

Thanks for your great review! To be clear, push down feature works only on the featured sort option. It could be a coincidence for you to other sorting types works well but we can’t manage them.

Previous 1
Previous 1