Out‑of‑Stock Police

Out‑of‑Stock Police

by EGNITION

Push out-of-stock products to the bottom of your collections

4.6 of 5 stars(103 reviews)

Move sold-outs to the bottom

Never show your out-of-stock products at the top of their collections. The app organizes these products and moves them to the bottom.

Boost SEO with sold-out items

Keep your out-of-stock products indexed by search engines. Why? Because customers searching for these products increase store visibility.

Have complete sorting control

Benefit from organic traffic to out-of-stock products, and edit your theme to show relevant products, offer coupons & cross-sell!


About Out‑of‑Stock Police

Out-of-Stock Police is a very convenient app created for managing sold-out products in your store.

Isn't it a pain having to sort out-of-stock products to the bottom of your collections manually? How many products do you have? Hundreds? Thousands? Large inventory? This Shopify app will push all of the sold-out products down automatically and more...

Out-of-Stock Police is the easiest way to improve conversions in a matter of days while keeping your store organized. It's not a secret that customers take their time to find what they need by browsing collections. They start at the top and continue their way down. It's up to you to have your out-of-stock products to be where they should be - at the bottom.

Keep out-of-stock products organized effortlessly.

Get the automation you needed.

Push out-of-stock items down to the bottom of collections automatically. No more random out-of-stock products popping up all over the place!

Improve SEO using out-of-stock products. Search engines do not care if your items are out-of-stock. They care about the availability of the page! They have to rebuild their index and links' value every time your products go away and come back. It takes their time and your money. Keep sold out products' pages up - just don't put them in front of your customers.

Use SEO advantage to generate more leads through organic traffic. Let buyers know that these items will come back by still showing them. If buyers want something from your store - they will wait for the thing to get back in stock. Do not hide out-of-stock items. Let "Out-Of-Stock Police" keep them in the right place until these items are back.

Enjoy smarter management of out-of-stock products.

Get the flexibility you wanted.

Tweak the app to your inventory cycles if you want. Allow the product to be out-of-stock for X days (pushed to the bottom). If it doesn't come back in stock during this time, then the app will hide it. Out-of-Stock Police will hide sold-outs item for you automatically by making it unavailable and will publish it again when it's back.

Tag out-of-stock products. The app will assign a specified tag to all out-of-stock items so that you can use them in smart collections' rules, theme modifications, and so on.

Great support!

We love our app, and we want you to love it too. We regularly release new updates and improvements to make managing out-of-stock products even better. If you ever need us, feel free to contact us - our support team is fast, reliable, and to the point!

Quite often, we think that there is one option only. Out-of-stock Police gives you more flexibility than you imagined. Use it to manage sold-outs, generate more sales & save time.

Thank you for using Out-of-Stock Police!

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 7-day free trial

See all pricing options
Bronze

Free to install

Store with up to 49 products & up to 99 collections

  • Automated process

  • Push out-of-stock items down

  • Tag out-of-stock products

  • Hide out-of-stock products

  • Other custom sorting rules

  • 24/7 Support

Silver

$4.99/month

Store with up to 499 products & up to 99 collections

  • Automated process

  • Push out-of-stock items down

  • Tag out-of-stock products

  • Hide out-of-stock products

  • Other custom sorting rules

  • 24/7 Support

Gold

$9.99/month

Store with up to 4999 products & up to 99 collections

  • Automated process

  • Push out-of-stock items down

  • Tag out-of-stock products

  • Hide out-of-stock products

  • Other custom sorting rules

  • 24/7 Support

Platinum

$14.99/month

Store with up to 9999 products or 100 - 300 collections

  • Automated process

  • Push out-of-stock items down

  • Tag out-of-stock products

  • Hide out-of-stock products

  • Other custom sorting rules

  • 24/7 Support

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
    (5)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

Most recent reviews

Patientopia

Sweet App! But it does not work on “All Products” sections. Please help fix this, as it cannot even find this collection type.

Developer reply

May 28, 2020

Hi Team at Patientopia,
Thank you for your review! Just want to confirm that we have sent you the instructions on how to change virtual /all collection into a real one so that you can manage it within both Shopify admin panel and the app.
Let us know please if you have any questions.

Red Barn Mercantile - Old Town Alexandria

Was so happy to discover this app. It's saves us so much time having this in play, and makes it easier on customers to browse without the clutter of sold out items.

Toys 'n' Wood

This app helped me promote further my available products by pushing down the out of stock items. I would like if there was the option of notify me back in stock for out of stock items not I had to download another app.