ChirpyWeb Push Notifications

ChirpyWeb Push Notifications

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
109 reviews
101 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
101 reviews
September 20, 2018

Wow! What an outstanding app and customer support team. I recommend this app for all store keepers. We had a demo scheduled and Kate guided us through each and every feature step by step. She also helped us with a FREE google news press release. Keep up the solid work Push Monkey Team.

Designer Fanny Packs
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
September 19, 2018

Web Push from Push Monkey is truly an amazing app with best service!! We are now able to engage and reengage our visitors with store offers. Open rates on our web pushes have been around 15-25%. Thank you Push Monkey

BarginNova
United States
Time spent using app: 7 minutes
August 31, 2018

Push Monkey is an excellent app for Increasing your conversion rates by turning abandoned carts into sales.
Great app to install and start using from the word go. So far it has faired well for our store. We are hoping to get more of our customers to come back to our site and get us more sales. Steve was very helpful with my questions.

Parkers Cellar
Australia
Time spent using app: 33 minutes
August 26, 2018

Thanks to push monkey we are now able to recover abandoned carts with automated notifications.

Wantrends
United States
Time spent using app: 1 minute
August 20, 2018

The app is excellent! Easy to setup and use. The features are apt for any Shopify stores to convert visitors into customers.

Stogzla
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
August 20, 2018

I love the app. Excellent tools to create more sales and comes with great support.

Miravoss
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
August 19, 2018

Great App especially for newly established store who try to make more sales.

Rare Atlantic
United States
Time spent using app: 1 minute
August 19, 2018

Superb and its FREE. It works just perfect and was easy for setting up. So far I am very pleased with my choice.

Inkartel
Israel
Time spent using app: 1 minute
August 14, 2018

So far so good, great service with excellent app support. I strongly recommend it to everyone.
Push Monkey abandoned cart web push is the only tool you'll ever need to recover abandoned carts! The money I've made back using this app is amazing!

Wild Aster
South Korea
Time spent using app: 1 minute
August 13, 2018

Great product easy to use and produces results as the app maker advertises

Myfamilysquare
Ireland
Time spent using app: Over 1 year