Rivo Abandoned Cart Recovery

Rivo Abandoned Cart Recovery | Reviews

by Rivo

Abandoned Checkout w/Email, SMS, Push - Abandonment Protector

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 1968 reviews

SAONI Boutique

Pour le moment c'est parfait, à voir dans le futur, dans plusieurs semaines je reviendrais pour change ou non ma note

BeautyShop361.com

New to the app but seems to work well, for the abandoned carts recovery.
If all works well ill keep it going forward.

Developer reply

December 6, 2021

Welcome to Rivo, and thanks so much for the 5-Star review! We really appreciate you using our app. If you have any questions or issues along the way, please let us know! 😊 Best wishes, Kevin

Jumpin' Jax Children's Boutique

I haven't really started using it. Just verified my store, but customer service is nice! I hope I am able to have much success with it!

Developer reply

December 3, 2021

Thanks so much for choosing our app! We're so excited to be part of your business growth and success! If you need anything at all, just let us know. Much appreciated, Kevin

Jdseasons.co.uk

Excellent service easy to setup and all round good service.will be using them alot good good good

Developer reply

December 2, 2021

We're so excited that you are enjoying our services! Your praise in your 5-Star review is very much appreciated! ✨ Best regards, Kevin

Gym Heroes Sportswear

Sto utilizzando questa app per recuperare clienti con carrelli abbandonati. Sembra funzionare! Consigliata.

Developer reply

December 1, 2021

Grazie mille per aver utilizzato la nostra app e per averci consigliato alla community di Shopify! Se hai bisogno di aiuto lungo il percorso, faccelo sapere. Tutto il meglio, Kevin

New Testament Apparel

I have to use this app more but from what I can tell this app is awesome! It shows how much money I can potentially make with all the abandoned carts that I get on a daily

Developer reply

December 1, 2021

We're excited that you are liking the app so far! 🙌 Let us know how we could have made your experience a 5-Stars, and we would be happy to accommodate! Much appreciated, Kevin

Revolution Soap Company

This app is easy to use and has helped me retain some lost customers. Support has also been very helpful when I needed it.

Developer reply

December 1, 2021

Excellent! We're glad to hear that the app has been working well for you. Let us know anytime if there's anything we can help with. 🙂 Thanks, Kevin

Custom Kids Furniture

Very impressed with this app and the customer service. It's converting for me and it's free which is a bonus.

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

We're so excited that our app has provided excellent results and is helping your store! Thanks so much for the positive feedback and review! All the best, Kevin

Inaayah Online

I love this app, it does what it says. I would recommend it to everyone. Great customer service too, fast and sufficient.

Developer reply

November 29, 2021

We are so delighted that you are loving our app! Thank you so much for the 5-star review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🙌 We are always here for you anytime you need us. Much appreciated, Kevin

Esqua's Infinity®

seems to be working like a charm. ive been using this app for a while now you should give it a try. its free to start.

Developer reply

November 29, 2021

😊 We truly appreciate you using our app, and thank you so much for taking the time to share the word about us! Cheers, Kevin

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 196 197
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 196 197