Abandoned Cart Recovery Hero

Abandoned Cart Recovery Hero

by Booster Apps

Abandoned Checkout Recovery & Abandonment Protector

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 1755 reviews

Holy Dragonfly

Amazing app, very helpful, staff also answers quickly and fast. Hope so we work together for a long time!

Developer reply

August 2, 2021

Wonderful! 🙂 We're so thankful for customers like you and are super excited to be able to contribute to you and your business's success! Cheers, Kevin

Vybezforall®

Great Customer Service & I'm now Verified. Was able to get help right away this also a great Option.

Developer reply

August 2, 2021

Thanks for the 5-Star review, Vybezforall®! 🎉 We really appreciate you using the app. Best wishes, Kevin

MBS shop

Great app love it would recommend it to anyone who wants to increase sales and see great results helped me out a lot

Developer reply

August 2, 2021

We're so excited that our app has provided excellent results for your store! 🙌 Your review is very much appreciated! Cheers. Kevin

Past Present Future Clothing

Despite the app not exactly working at first, after contacting the support staff and receiving a quick response, they kept me up to date and rolled out a fix for the issue. The app works amazing and is a must have for all shops alike.

Developer reply

July 29, 2021

Thank you so much for leaving a review! 🙂 If there's anything else we can do, please feel free to reach out at any time. All the best, Kevin

SandyKandy Limited Co

I use this app to make sure i leave no money on the table and recoup all sale opportunities and make the most of my sales

Developer reply

July 26, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We really appreciate you using the app. 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

DOGNMEOW™

Mi trovo bene, soprattutto un'app gratuita che funziona non fa mai male, non costa nulla provarla e credo che serva.

Developer reply

July 26, 2021

Grazie mille per la recensione a 5 stelle! Tanti auguri, Kevin

Door Supplies Online

Its free and you get conversions - easy way to increase sales even if its not by a lot! Very happy with this app!

Developer reply

July 23, 2021

We're so excited that our app has provided excellent results for your store! 🙌 Your review is very much appreciated! All the best, Kevin

Popcorn Nostalgia

Love it already! Everything you need! All the features for beginners upwards, simple to set up and review.

Developer reply

July 20, 2021

We are so glad that you are loving our app! 🙌 Thank you so much for the 5-Star review. If you have need anything at all, just let us know! Cheers, Kevin

Regali Con Amore

Very nice app i use and increse my recovery abandonat carts i recomned for all users. great deal for sure

Developer reply

July 20, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-Star review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🤩 We're so excited to be part of your business growth and success! If you need anything at all, just let us know. Much appreciated, Kevin

Palmer's México

lksdfhkjsdhfkljsdbfkjsdbfkjsdhfkjsdhfkjshdkfjhskjdfhkjsdfhkljsdhfkjsdhfkljsdhfkljsdhfkjsdhfsdfsdfsdf

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 175 176
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 175 176