Abandoned Cart Recovery Hero

Abandoned Cart Recovery Hero

by Booster Apps

Abandoned Checkout Recovery & Abandonment Protector

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 1700 reviews

Kitsch & Co

Easy to set up and get started. Customer service is great as well, helping you to succeed. Looking forward to the increase in sales!

Home & Oasis

All I can say is WOW! We were having a few minor issues and the team at Abandoned Cart Recovery Hero worked around the clock to resolve them. The customer support was fantastic in communicating what they were dealing with. Highly recommend this app and the customer support that comes with it!

Developer reply

April 12, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words and 5-star review! 🤩 Your feedback means the world to us and we are always available and happy to help out in any way we can. All the best, Katherine

Witty Chic Designs

Best app that I have been looking for since I opened my website. So happy that I found it tonight and I can't wait to increase my sales.

Developer reply

April 12, 2021

Wonderful! Thanks so much for the 5-star review! 🙌All the best, Katherine

Hypee Store

amazinfggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg

Developer reply

April 9, 2021

Thanks guys! Appreciate the 5-stars! 🌟

HYDROSKIN SHOP

I used it for 10min but can already say that it is amazing.
would say worth the price but actually it's free so...

Developer reply

April 7, 2021

Awesome! Thanks so much for the 5-star review! 🤩All the best, Katherine

Holloco Hiking & Camping

5 STARS, Actually speechless, why would you not use it, and best of all, it's completely free of charge

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Awesome, thank you so much for the 5-star review! Your feedback means the world to us and we appreciate your positive feedback! 🎉 Cheers, Katherine

Arie

Works well. Need to activate my store and do a few test but so far so good. message popped up with no issues.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thanks so much for the 5-star review! 🙌If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, feel free to reach out to us anytime. We wish you all the success in opening your store! Cheers, Katherine

Don's Clothing Company

I haven't opened my store yet so I haven't actually used it but the reviews tell the whole story. Easy to use. No coding needed and its free!!!

Developer reply

March 29, 2021

Thanks so much for the 5-stars! If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, feel free to reach out to us anytime. We wish you all the best in your new store opening! 🤩Cheers, Katherine

fashionbests

A very great app does exactly what it says, the best-abandoned cart recovery app I have ever used on Shopify, and it's all free . Thanks!

Developer reply

March 29, 2021

This review made our day! 🎉 Thank you so much! Cheers, Katherine

HeathenFlame Boutique

Super Easy to install. Great customization! Free which is also a bonus as will bring back a % of consumers and cost nothing at all to do it!! Id love to be able to add my logo to the pop up, but thats me REALLY looking for a downside.

Developer reply

March 26, 2021

Hi team HeathenFlame Boutique,

Thanks for the review! Our goal is to provide the best apps possible with a 5-Star experience for all Shopify merchants. I have sent your request over to our development team, but if you have additional thoughts and feedback, we would love to hear them at feedback.boosterapps.com.

Cheers, Katherine

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 169 170
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 169 170