Rivo Abandoned Cart Recovery

Abandoned Checkout w/Email, SMS, Push - Abandonment Protector

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 288 reviews

Spellcaster Boutique

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 days

I haven't started using the app yet, but the service was great! Aa was the rep that provided me support and they did an awesome job at guiding me through the process. They even provided me with a checklist to start a new Shopify store when they noticed I hadn't launched my store.
I'd recommend Rivo Abandoned Cart Recovery for the customer service alone!

Developer reply

June 3, 2022

Hey Spellcaster Boutique!

Just checking in to see how you are liking the app so far. Our goal is for you and all Shopify merchants to have a 5-Star experience with our apps. Was there anything that you were unsure about or are there any questions that we can help answer?
Feel free to reach out to us via live chat and we would be happy to assist. 😊

Much appreciated, Kevin

Baddaddybeard

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

Lance was a great help during set up! It was quick and painless with his assistance, and he was always quick to respond!

Developer reply

June 3, 2022

Hey Baddaddybeard!

Just checking in to see how you are liking the app so far. Our goal is for you and all Shopify merchants to have a 5-Star experience with our apps. Was there anything that you were unsure about or are there any questions that we can help answer?
Feel free to reach out to us via live chat and we would be happy to assist. 😊

Much appreciated, Kevin

Clothes Mentor Plantation FL #321

Location United States
Time spent using app About 15 hours

Just downloaded, but so far so good. Chat and customer service function has been very helpful so far.

Developer reply

March 25, 2022

Your review means the world to us! 😊 If you have any feedback that would have made your experience more amazing to land us a 5-Star review, please feel free to reach out to us. We'd love to hear from you! All the best, Katherine

Alvin's

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

Works well for what I needed it for! I would recommend to anyone looking for cart recovery. A+ on the customer service

Happie Space

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

arianne was extremely helpful and quick to respond, she provided help wiht my questions and went above and beyond

Developer reply

January 25, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words, Happie Space! But we want all our merchants to have a 5-Star experience, and we'd like to hear from you about how we could have done that. Feel free to reach out to us anytime to share any insight. 😊 All the best, Kevin

Missnuni

Location Israel
Time spent using app 6 months

I like this app very much. I just hope that it will be able to show carts with more than 3 items. thanks!

Developer reply

December 27, 2021

These are excellent suggestions, Missnuni team! Your review is essential in helping us improve the app, and I have sent over your feedback to our product team. If you have other details you want to add, you can create a request here https://feedback.rivo.io/ or drop us a line anytime. Best wishes, Kevin

Kidstreasure

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Great customer service|Great customer service|Great customer service|Great customer service|Great customer service

The Mouse Pads Ninja

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 22 hours

Great app i really liked it as i allow you to get more sales from those who forget about your store, its free guys you should try it

Developer reply

December 13, 2021

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review. 🙂 Our team here at Rivo is always striving to exceed your expectations so if there is any specific feedback you would like to give us that would have scored us a 5-Star review, drop us a line anytime and we would be happy to see where we can improve. All the best, Kevin

New Testament Apparel

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

I have to use this app more but from what I can tell this app is awesome! It shows how much money I can potentially make with all the abandoned carts that I get on a daily

Developer reply

December 1, 2021

We're excited that you are liking the app so far! 🙌 Let us know how we could have made your experience a 5-Stars, and we would be happy to accommodate! Much appreciated, Kevin

TruNorthZeroWaste

Location United States
Time spent using app 19 days

Nice and easy to us. I just started though :) I am looking forward to seeing how this can benefit my company.

Developer reply

November 25, 2021

Hey TruNorthZeroWaste team! 🙂

We greatly appreciate your feedback because that helps us improve the app for you and other users. Our goal is for you and all Shopify merchants to have a 5-Star experience with our apps. We'd like a chance to see how we can turn your experience into 5-Stars. Just drop us a line anytime via chat if you need some help or have any questions.

All the best, Kevin

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 28 29
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 28 29