Rivo Abandoned Cart Recovery

Abandoned Checkout w/Email, SMS, Push - Abandonment Protector

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 499 reviews

Cooked Concepts

Location Australia
Time spent using app 2 months

It's really easy to use and very solid. I'm looking forward to see what it can do for sales! <3 <3 <3

Developer reply

August 2, 2022

We work hard in creating apps that are easy and quick to install but most importantly, skyrocket your sales! Thanks so much for the 5-star review and positive feedback! 🎉 Much appreciated, Kevin

Mammoth Athletics

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

This is the perfect all-in-one email and SMS cart recovery app. Very easy to set up and get those abandoned carts recovered!

Developer reply

July 27, 2022

This review made our day! 🤩 We are very happy that you love our app and are so grateful for Merchants like you! Thanks so much for the positive feedback and wonderful review! 🍻 Cheers, Kevin

Carpe Noctem.uk

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 hour

I got great customer service, quick response. And Paul the person i was speaking too was friendly and really helped me out. Overall a great experience with the customer service team

Developer reply

July 25, 2022

We're so pleased that you had a great experience chatting with us. If you need anything else along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Our team would be happy to lend our hands anytime. 😃 Thanks, Kevin

EpicShophouse

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Great app and easy to use. Customer service is second to none. I had a question and AA from customer support replied right away. He definitely exceeded my expectations. I'm glad I picked the right app.

Developer reply

July 22, 2022

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience with us! We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! Let us know if further questions come up or if we can help in any way. 😃 Thanks, Kevin

lovemycap

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 3 hours

just installed the app, really easy to set up, and have also found an excellent supportsystem ! Thank you for your help!

Developer reply

July 21, 2022

Thanks so much for choosing our app and for the positive 5-star review! 🙌 If you ever have any questions or if we can help along the way, feel free to reach out to us anytime! Best regards, Kevin

Gear Goodness

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 9 months

This app has been recommended to me by other people and so far it has been easy to install and use. I am about to launch my business soon and if it all goes smoothly with Rivo I will be recommending the app to others. Thank you to Abbie for her prompt answers to my questions and I enjoyed her friendly approach to customer service, it actually felt like I was dealing with a real person, thanks again Abbie.

Developer reply

July 20, 2022

We love helping new businesses and truly appreciate you choosing our app! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! If there's anything else we can do along the way, just let us know. 😊 Much appreciated, Kevin

speedyordersinc

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Fast , kind, and reliable . Recommended . Also the app seems good and easy to understand . I give five stars

Developer reply

July 19, 2022

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! Thanks for recommending us, and we're always striving to help you and your business succeed! 😊 Much appreciated, Kevin

Icardo Clothing

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 44 minutes

Excellent app - easy to use. Customer support is fantastic. Adrianne was incredibly helpful - would definitely recommend using.

Developer reply

July 14, 2022

We're so excited that you love our app! Your praise in your 5-Star review is very much appreciated! 🙌 Thanks, Kevin

puzcape

Location Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app 2 months

Amazing app, very great tool set, very very very helpful don't even think twice about it and install the app! perfect customer service as well, thank you lance!

Developer reply

July 6, 2022

Your kind words are very much appreciated! 🤩 Thank you so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! All the best, Kevin

bambenew

Location Israel
Time spent using app About 2 months

the servie is 10/10
they just answer all of my qustions very fast help me undestand all the system what to do and even theu suggest me what to do easy to use and must have to every store !thanks

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

We always make sure to provide our customers with the best service possible! We're so pleased that you had a great experience chatting with us. If you need anything else along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Our team would be happy to lend our hands anytime. 😃 Thanks, Kevin

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 49 50
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 49 50