Shopify App Store 正在进行定期维护,直到 2024年6月14日。部分应用结果可能无法正确加载。

评论 (204)

整体评分
5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 99% 的评分是 5 星
  • 1% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2024年4月11日

I installed this App in searching of a beautiful section to show the collections, and I finally found it! It is really beautiful and has a gorgeous animation effect when you pass over it with the mouse, plus has many options for customize it!

I also asked to Rio if it had been possible to customize a video section as I'd like to add more text; and with kindness he accepted my request!

I am really happy and will surely look into Puco sections in case of need! Thank you!

Filippo Fanti Photography Art
意大利
大约1个月 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2024年4月6日

This app is a godsend for people installing multiple apps to add different sections which impacts speed and gives an unstable look because of different design of each section.
The customer support also is fabulous and never leaves you stranded.

GeekLane
印度
大约2个月 人在使用应用
2024年6月2日

I had some issues with the blocks on our website not working correctly and reached out for support. The response was quick and incredibly helpful. Rio, the founder of Puco, was not only prompt in assisting me but also very thorough in explaining the steps needed to resolve the issue. He even provided a detailed tutorial link that made the process much easier.

Our website developers had added some content incorrectly, which we couldn’t edit. Rio explained that the FAQs block currently supports only one content for all product pages. He guided me to the "Section list" and "FAQs Block" for editing. His assistance was clear, and he patiently waited for me to check if the solution worked.

Despite the block not supporting different content for each page, Rio’s support was invaluable. His dedication and personal touch made the experience even more meaningful. I was more than happy to leave a 5-star review for his app, understanding how much it meant to him and his business.

Overall, Rio's support was outstanding, and I highly recommend Puco for their excellent service and genuine care for their customers. Thank you, Rio, for your time, support, and the best wishes for our family business!

Florentine Gold
澳大利亚
6天 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2024年4月19日

Superb app: seamless integration, intuitive, great functionality. We used a free section this time, but our initial experience was so good, this will be our 'go-to' for any additional sections our theme doesn't have.

Thank you to the Developer(s) for an outstanding app.

Update: We've now used several of the Puco Sections and Blocks, each one of which is as good as the first. Moreover, when we needed to modify the sections to align with our theme, the wonderful Rio swiftly and very patiently made all the required modifications for us, without a word of complaint, even when we gave him some erroneous information that meant he had to redo some of this work.

We genuinely cannot recommend Rio or the Puco Sections app highly enough, and wouldn't go anywhere else. Outstanding, thank you so much Rio.

The Anxiety Clinic
英国
21天 人在使用应用
2024年5月2日

I must say, Puco Sections is a breath of fresh air. Yes they have a monthly Pro plan, but unlike so many other apps, they also offer a free plan where you can purchase the sections you need as you go. But they also give you a lot of really great free sections. I had a small rendering issue with one of the free sections and Rio, the maker of the App quickly made a solution specific to my store within 30 minutes of me notifying him of the issue. He was so kind and gracious. I would highly recommend this app and the service provided by Puco.io! I wish more apps would follow their lead!

Zealous Christian Gear
美国
3天 人在使用应用
2024年5月2日

This app has very well-built sections and components, and most of all, it has incredible support. I have never received such amazing support for any 3rd-party app/plugin (not just a Shopify one) ever. I highly recommend that you try out this app and use it to enhance your website!

The party people catering co.
加拿大
4天 人在使用应用
2024年4月2日

The Puco app is an excellent, seamless, and stylish solution for adding personalized touches to your Shopify store. What sets the Puco app apart is its exceptional support and eagerness to enhance your store. I highly recommend it to everyone!

Fabric Bash
美国
10个月 人在使用应用
2024年5月24日

This app is very smart. Instead of installing a large app that may slow down your site, you have the option to just select the sections or blocks you want to use.

There's a large selection of sections to choose from to elevate the appearance of your theme, and I'm sure that the collection will continue to grow.

The support from Rio has been absolutely fantastic. He's obviously very passionate about the app, which is fantastic to see.

Definitely worth the money. A+

SURVIVAL
澳大利亚
3天 人在使用应用
2024年2月27日

I just downloaded the app and needed a recommendation for a section, and got in touch directly with Rio, the developer, through the chat.

Really quick response, and wonderful customer service. Also, the designs are really tasteful - very professional and clean-cut looking straight from download, even without further modifications. I am looking forward to exploring the options, and confident after our initial conversation that any assistance I need will be readily available - a great find in the jungle og apps out there!

Svanøy Røykeri AS
挪威
3个月 人在使用应用
2024年4月11日

Customer support from Puco Sections has exceeded my expectations! The personal dedication of the owner truly impressed me. They took care of my concerns personally and ensured that all my wishes were fulfilled. The prompt and professional assistance, combined with a friendly and attentive approach, elevated my entire customer experience to a new level. I wholeheartedly recommend Puco Sections' customer support!

mybhoga
德国
大约1个月 人在使用应用