PushLast: Sold Out Push Last

Move out of stock products to end of collections automatically

$3.99/month. 60-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store


4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

2 reviews

The Bead Obsession

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 days

This app does what is says...it pushes your sold out items to the end of the collection. But, keep in mind, it also makes each collection then manually sorted which means if you typically sort a specific way (price, alphabetically, newest, etc) they will no longer be that way. Pretty much defeats the purpose. Even uninstalling the app, I had to go into every single collection and choose my desired sort as they remained in manual sort which took me time. I reached out to the developer who was responsible the first message, but then after telling me he would look into it, and multiple emails asking for a status update, I never heard back. Really too bad as this would be helpful...but I still want my collections sorted as I desire.


Location France
Time spent using app 2 months

This app seems good but I do have an issue. I am not able to select all my collection in one time. And when I try to do it manually, after the third page, an error message appear saying that the token is not working anymore, I have to refresh the page.

Developer reply

July 24, 2020

Hi eHuble, thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and we are going to update the app with the option to select all the collections in one time. We also investigated your store and we didn't detect any problem, could be related to the cache of your browser. Please empty your cache and everything will work fine. If you have any other question we will be happy to answer you by email. Many Thanks
——UPDATE 31/08/2020——
We updated the app and now everything is working as expected. Regards