PushLast

PushLast

by iDigilab

Push out of stock products last automatically

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    75% of ratings are 5 stars
    (6)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 review

eHuble

This app seems good but I do have an issue. I am not able to select all my collection in one time. And when I try to do it manually, after the third page, an error message appear saying that the token is not working anymore, I have to refresh the page.

Developer reply

July 24, 2020

Hi eHuble, thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and we are going to update the app with the option to select all the collections in one time. We also investigated your store and we didn't detect any problem, could be related to the cache of your browser. Please empty your cache and everything will work fine. If you have any other question we will be happy to answer you by email. Many Thanks
——UPDATE 31/08/2020——
We updated the app and now everything is working as expected. Regards