PushLast

PushLast

by iDigilab

Push out of stock products last automatically

4.5 of 5 stars(6 reviews)

Save time sorting products

Save time sorting your products automatically. Push out of stock products last and re-sort them in front when they come back in stock.

Increase your conversion rate

Moving products out of stock at last help your store to increase conversion rate. Not removing them help your store retain its SEO score.

Increase returning customers

Your users will be thankful for showing products in stock at the first, saving them time to find the right products on your store.


About PushLast

START INCREASING YOUR SALE WITH

When products goes sold out, they remain at their position and sometimes they fill the first pages of collections. This could lead to decreasing of website conversion rate and sales!

With Push Last this problem is solved!

  • Sort products automatically 6 times per day
  • Sort products manually pushing a button
  • Re-sort products automatically when they come back in stock
  • Use Machine Learning to sort products first (coming soon)!
  • No configuration and easy to use
  • Top notch technology and infrastructure

Just sit back and relax and leave us the dirty job!

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 2-day free trial

Unlimited

$3.99/month

  • Sort products automatically 6 times per day

  • Move in stock products at first

  • Re-sort products automatically when they come back in stock

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
    (5)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

Most recent reviews

Dutch Mud Men

Really useful app. It pushes the out-of-stock products to the bottom. Exactly what we needed. We missed an option to enable the setting for all collections at once. After suggesting this, it was built in within two days. Great support.

eHuble

This app seems good but I do have an issue. I am not able to select all my collection in one time. And when I try to do it manually, after the third page, an error message appear saying that the token is not working anymore, I have to refresh the page.

Developer reply

July 24, 2020

Hi eHuble, thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and we are going to update the app with the option to select all the collections in one time. We also investigated your store and we didn't detect any problem, could be related to the cache of your browser. Please empty your cache and everything will work fine. If you have any other question we will be happy to answer you by email. Many Thanks
——UPDATE 31/08/2020——
We updated the app and now everything is working as expected. Regards

Flask

We were having a problem pushing OOS items to the end of search results- we use a 3rd party search app, infinite "load more" and negative inventory which made it VERY challenging- Andrea had it set up 6 HOURS after we emailed about it. Top notch!