PushOwl: Web Push , 2.891 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 96 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 23. Februar 2024

Update 2/23/2024: Customer service was quick to reach out and resolve the issue. Thank you guys. You have a great product. Pl fix this issue for me.

***

7 out of 10 times, when I try to use this app from Shopify Admin page, it says the page is temporarily down..

I like the app, but what's the use if I can't use it when I need it.

Colonial Candle
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
30. November 2023

great customer support, great app, totally satisfied with results, recommended

Golden Rose Cosmetics Pakistan.
Pakistan
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
3. Mai 2023

Rojen helped me with understanding how this app works. I feel more comfortable trying it out in my store now. Hopefully it performs well for me.

Laurel Mountain Soaps
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
4. Juli 2023

This great tool has proven to be immensely helpful in boosting conversion rates and maximizing business success.

Ron Tomson
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
29. August 2023

La mia esperienza con PushOwl inizialmente è stata difficile ma poi grazie al supporto di Rojen è diventata molto positiva. Rojen è una persona molto disponibile e professionale, chiaro e disponibile. Voto 9\10

Como Lake
Italien
Etwa 24 stunden mit der App
28. Dezember 2022

We have been using this app on our store for a while and we are pleased with the results it has been generating for us so far! Keep up the good work and hope to see more improvements to the app that will help us rake in more customers and sales!
Appreciate the good work, thank you!

GETIT.QA
Katar
Etwa 5 jahre mit der App
17. Dezember 2021

Push notifications work really well and we are experiencing a very good cart abandonment conversion. We need to improve on campaign conversions. Back in stock doesn't seem to work as a browser notification, we may have to upgrade to enterprise to embed the code on our theme.

SHRED.
Italien
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
11. November 2017

This is going to be an awesome add on my site. Just wish it would have a push notification for delivery updates and tracking information. Hopefully soon!

Teeslanger
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 5 jahre mit der App
19. September 2018

Just installed this app, helps me to grow my shopify business, But waiting for more updated from team.

Furper.com
Indien
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
20. Dezember 2021

We have been using pushowl for sometime and we are quite happy with the platform. We would be interested in more segmentation and analytic features from the app.

ALOHAS
Spanien
Fast 4 jahre mit der App