Rezensionen (2.922)

Gesamtbewertung
5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 96 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 8. November 2022

Issue solved. APP is easy to use and perfect for my needs. Support is also on point and very professional.

vanbeskyES
Portugal
Etwa 8 stunden mit der App
5. Februar 2019

Very good application for our company and customer service is fast and very professional. thanks for everything.

fraganciascompany
Spanien
Etwa 8 stunden mit der App
15. Februar 2022

Rameez helped me so much to get started with this app. Customer Service is Amazing! Rameez is very quick to reply and very friendly. Thanks Again for all your help!

Henderson Furniture Plus
Kanada
Etwa 7 stunden mit der App
Bearbeitet am 5. November 2018

The app is easy to use and the Support team is outstanding. They helped me throughout the entire process as well as gave me pointers on how to better improve my store overall! I definitely recommend this app.

Beluv Jewelry
Kanada
Etwa 6 stunden mit der App
30. Mai 2020

Thanks PushOwl for providing me business plan for free. Glad to to this indian startup doing awesome job

MatMantra USA
Indien
Etwa 6 stunden mit der App
24. März 2022

I just signed up for the app and have not had a lot of time to use it. However, Taransh with customer support is amazing. He upgraded my subscription and explained everything from push notifications to subscribers, campaigns and explained when the best time to launch them, and also explained how impressions work and explained which are considered impressions. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. He gave excellent business advice in general and was witty. Most companies do not take the time to onboard you, all you usually get is an app. I'm excited to try everything out. I'll come back and leave a part 2 on the functionality of the app.

Med Hemp Now
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 5 stunden mit der App
4. Oktober 2017

Okay, People.... This "Company/Staff/App" are the BEST EVER! I had a 30 min conversation with Kunal on my first visit before I ever spent 1 penny. He walked through my Shopify site with me pointing out every change that needed to be made from a UX Professional's perspective. I own a design business here in Phoenix AZ and wished I could hire them. So if you haven't already install, sign up now and take advantage of a Real Business with Real People who actually care about YOUR SUCCESS.

Kiandlee
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 5 stunden mit der App
27. November 2018

These guys are killing it. Customer service is out-fucking-standing. The PushOwl app speaks for itself, and they allow you to try the features until you actually start generating revenue. Seriously, this is one of those "must-have" apps. Shoutout to Rameez & the team for killin the game.

Tame Mane
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 4 stunden mit der App
18. März 2021

great app, super fast reply and the features are very useful Cant wait to try the app more and see how it works.

D&B Tools
Rumänien
Etwa 4 stunden mit der App
3. November 2022

We are a small business and Taransh from support team helped us to make proffessional push notification. I recommend the app 10000%

flashy.gr
Griechenland
Etwa 4 stunden mit der App