Gesamtbewertung
5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 96 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
29. Mai 2020

Starter business helping other starting businesses, you gotta love it! We all have been impacted by the corona virus in some form. This literally the only company we have personally added to help build our empire and is the only company who took a paid subscription plan and allowed it to be free and help others trying to survive the pandemic. Active responses is excellent as well. Usually take others a few hours or a few days. I didn't even have a problem or question but was checked on

Charlie's Body Butter, LLC
Vereinigte Staaten
33 minuten mit der App
Bearbeitet am 22. November 2021

Taransh was a big help to me gave me a free upgrade and helped me set up your the best thank you so much

Edy's Treasures
Vereinigte Staaten
33 minuten mit der App
10. Juni 2021

Customer service is awesome and very fast! I just got this app and I am loving it so far! I would definitely recommend this app

GabeJade
Vereinigte Staaten
33 minuten mit der App
6. September 2022

Fabian did a great job helping me upgrade my plan and giving me a few additional pointers to help my site look more professional.

402Fitted
Vereinigte Staaten
32 minuten mit der App
20. Januar 2021

The customer service on this app is unreal. I had the best experience. A real person on the other side helping me navigate the app and answering my questions in real time. Wow! Thank you!

Kassie and Ky Beauty Secrets
Vereinigte Staaten
32 minuten mit der App
7. März 2023

I spoke with Ryan to complete my setup and he was very informative and gave some nice suggestions to help me with my opening ! Very Good Job !

The Produce Market
Vereinigte Staaten
32 minuten mit der App
22. Januar 2023

wow, I thought I was just adding an app to my store but ended up getting an upgrade to their business plan at no cost, a short review of my store with a couple of tips to improve on, and an excellent onboarding experience thanks to Taransh! I'm looking forward to making some sales with help from Pushowl.

Phraze Me
Vereinigte Staaten
31 minuten mit der App
27. Oktober 2019

Just have added this app and it's so easy to use! They even have reached me out to help to set up and gave me some extra informations. Such a lovely team! :)
You should try this app for sure!

Bonvion
Ungarn
31 minuten mit der App
17. August 2020

New to this app but loving it so far! Helpful support. I look forward to using it and making our shop even better!

Fix Her Crown Collection
Vereinigte Staaten
31 minuten mit der App
30. März 2023

Impeccable customer service and a very very easy to navigate and use app that actually works! If I could give it more than 5 stars I would. These guys are incredible! Thank you for making this product.

TheMysticalRitual
Vereinigte Staaten
30 minuten mit der App