Rezensionen (2.927)

Gesamtbewertung
5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 96 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
21. Januar 2022

So far so good. I'm just getting started, and their tech support helped set me up with a rundown on how the app works along with upgrading my plan for free! I'm excited about the possibilities. Thanks for being so helpful!

A Blue Dot in a Red State
Vereinigte Staaten
27 minuten mit der App
21. September 2022

Taransh is amazing very supportive! He helped my business a lot! Thanks to him. He supported to with free shopify guides and suggested me fav icon.

fujer jewelry
Vereinigte Staaten
27 minuten mit der App
14. Dezember 2021

Just started using PushOwl, So far the customer support has been outstanding! Helped me get set up with a new store program & let me know about a minor error affecting my store that was not related to the app. Just took the time to see if there were any ways to improve and they found one. Haven't had support this great in a while, Thanks a lot Lucio!

Gummy Bear Bling
Vereinigte Staaten
26 minuten mit der App
6. April 2023

We've been using PushOwl for over 3 years now on multiple of our stores and LOVE it.. It's super simple to use both to talk to and acquire new customers. Every time I've had a query the support team have been incredibly responsive and nothing has ever been too difficult.

Prodermal
Australien
24 minuten mit der App
20. April 2022

Such amazing support. I'm so excited to get started!! Installed in seconds and so many features!!!!!

Norsu Interiors
Australien
23 minuten mit der App
20. Juli 2021

It is very helpful for small and start-up businesses to gain customers and recover abandon carts. It has been a huge problem for my page and thankfully the PushOwl team provided great support and guidelines for my business.

J.Moran
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
22 minuten mit der App
25. Januar 2022

I just started using the app and was kindly offered a free plan for small businesses. The customer support was very helpful with the set up and the app interface is beautiful & easy to use. Excited to continue using this and see the results!

324 New York
Vereinigte Staaten
20 minuten mit der App
Bearbeitet am 19. August 2020

Within minutes of downloading the app I experienced great customer service from the PushOwl team. Looking forward to seeing my business grow on with the aid of this app!

Bombon Collections
Singapur
17 minuten mit der App
22. April 2018

Visit ackauto.com for example i think it is good

Ackauto
Vereinigte Staaten
14 minuten mit der App
26. Mai 2018

very nice and promising app!. also customers support are very helpful. 10/10

Biofood Sa
Saudi-Arabien
10 minuten mit der App