Avis (2 918)

Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 96 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
22 mars 2024

Excellent service. Rojen was extremely helpful. Good features in the tool. Highly recommend

modernbathrooms.ca
Canada
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
28 mars 2024

it's a great app for getting subscribers, onboarding is very simple and very user-friendly

Ini Stylez
Inde
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
15 mars 2024

Thank you, Rojen, for the outstanding support! I highly recommend PushOwl and its amazing customer service team to anyone looking to boost their sales through effective notifications.

YUMI.PK
Pakistan
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
11 mars 2024

The support, tips, and advice from Rojen were absolutely amazing and this app has really helped us to increase our conversions!

LED Addict
Afrique du Sud
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
8 avril 2024

If I could leave more stars I would! In a stream of apps dedicated to email campaigns, push notifications, and driving ecommerce sales, Push Owl is a must have for stores looking to grow -- the app is intuitive and powerful. Plus the customer service is even better. Rojan was perhaps the most supportive and helpful person I've come across working with app integrations. You will get top notch service and an easy onboarding process with this app. Push Owl had me set up in minutes. It's so intuitive I could do it myself, but the added guidance, tips, and suggestions for starting a campaign was invaluable!

LightForce Laser Engraving
États-Unis
Environ 21 heures d’utilisation de l’application
23 février 2024

Had a nice chat with the famous Rojen to help me set up PushOwl and get the most out of it. It feels like the team really cares about helping stores grow, and they have a hands-on approach to make that happen. I'm looking forward to use the service (mainly for back-in-stock notifications, but I'll also experiment with regular campaigns).

I feel like push notifications will be a nice way to send visitors messages after their visit, so that the money I spent to get that traffic in the first place isn't wasted.

Bricking Awesome
Belgique
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
8 mai 2024

Wowed by the functionality of the app and the customer service. Looking forward to seeing it help with marketing and increase conversion. Great customer service also. I was supported by Rojen, whose, professionalism, willingness to help, and general knowledge of shopify is out of this world. Highly recommended!

Synqlux
Royaume-Uni
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
21 février 2024

Rojen is the one who supported us on setting up the optin and push message. Great support and quick response just like a whatsapp chat. Thanks a lot for a quick guide to setup. His suggestions in our automations is more helpful.

Waggle
États-Unis
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
7 juin 2024

Your agent Rojen was brilliant. He was super polite, friendly and quick to respond. He solved all of my exporting issues and was also able to upgrade my account. Thank you. Happy customer here.

SKYBAK SWIMWEAR
Royaume-Uni
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
15 mai 2024

I have just completed the onboarding process with Rojen who is amazing. The best support I have received from a Shopify plugin. He is patient and answers every question. I highly recommend based on my experience so far.

Eighty Seven
Royaume-Uni
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application