Reviews (2,945)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and seamless integration. Its push notification feature is particularly effective for abandoned cart recovery and personalized messaging. Merchants also appreciate the reliable performance, exceptional customer support, and advanced features like analytics and subscriber segmentation. The new email marketing tool is well-received, and the support for new businesses, including free plans and upgrades, is highly valued. The app's automation capabilities and ability to re-engage website visitors and recapture lost sales are frequently mentioned.

April 28, 2018

Wish I could give more than 5 stars. Best app, with best customer service
Use it and generate unli sales .. Best app ever

Lovemadeit
Philippines
21 days using the app
May 15, 2018

Increible la buena atención de soporte, y la app es estupenda. Usadla. .

Tecnocore
Spain
21 days using the app
Edited December 4, 2019

This is a very lean and focused app that does what it is built for. Support team is very responsive. Overall we are very happy with the app

KolayOto
Türkiye
21 days using the app
July 11, 2022

The app is easy to use and cost-effective. Helps us with Abandoned carts and letting our customers know of new products. Support are always helpful and attentive. Great App!

Bella Luck Charms
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
October 21, 2019

Love this app very helpful support team. I Highly recommend Push Owl, It is helpful with direct engagement to my customers

BabyIsla
Canada
20 days using the app
April 21, 2020

This app helped me a lot with notifications. And the support chat is great. They are very smart and helpful. 5 out of 5

Halı Diyarı
Türkiye
20 days using the app
March 18, 2019

Love the abandoned checkout and back in stock push notification feature. Great, easy to use app. Just starting out using campaigns. Works great.

Hop Hooligans
Romania
20 days using the app
February 21, 2018

Superior customer service and crucial application for every store.

Organic Start Wholesale
United States
20 days using the app
March 2, 2020

The support is awesome and friendly. I enjoyed how this app works!!!! Thank you for all your help and recommended secrets

pokersnob.com
United States
20 days using the app
April 12, 2018

This app makes it so much simpler to send abandoned cart notifications and because you don't have to bug the customer about it. Instead, they can opt-in to receive reminders. What a great app and really good customer service.

Shoe Vixen
United States
20 days using the app