PushOwl Web Push Notifications

PushOwl Web Push Notifications

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
2463 reviews
91 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
91 reviews
Edited October 6, 2021

Extremely intuitive and clear UI. Easy to reach customer support. Would totally recommend this app!!

Skrapsit Shop
India
Time spent using app: 4 months
August 26, 2021

Just installed and support excellent in sorting and assisting. Couldn't ask for more. Just 16 more characters to finish the review !!

KARA&I
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
May 6, 2021

STELLAR customer service!!! From onboarding to maintenance, they've provided the best customer service I've ever received. I even hopped on a call with their CEO, who was very helpful. My only constructive feedback their poor reporting and over-attribution. They attribute all sales to themselves even though the person may not have seen or nor clicked on the notification. It's crucial to have "clickthrough" conversions separated in the reporting & attribution. Also, any other more detailed/advanced reports are on the higher level tiers. When you use Facebook or Google or any advertising/marketing platform, the reporting is provided to everyone by default. They need to figure out other features to add to the premium tier and enable accurate reporting to everyone using & paying for the tool.

Matador Meggings
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
PushOwl replied May 24, 2021

Thank you for your detailed feedback! We are introducing the advance reporting features soon and will be making it available to all users, even on the free plan.

We have also enrolled you into our reporting feature BETA, so that you can get early access and provide us with more feedback on how to improve. We're also going to be launching custom attribution settings so you can change the attribution window and type to better suit your reporting needs.

April 13, 2021

Great App ! Very user friendly and love the clean dashboard that provides quick info, stats and revenue generated from each campaign.

The Bottle Club
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
March 5, 2021

It's a good app.
We recommend it, customer service is fast, smart and helpful.
In our opinion, some important features are still missing, but they are going to develop them.

Salugea
Italy
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
February 22, 2021

Seamless integration and quick customer support. Though we have been using the app for a short span of time, already impressed with the results.

Brillare
India
Time spent using app: 12 days
Edited April 20, 2021

Good app for push notifications on web - very easy to use and intuitive interface. We have monthly calls with a member from the PushOwl team, which has been helpful in allowing us to further optimise our strategy and gain the most out of PushOwl features. The team is also receptive to feature requests & improvement suggestions. Would be nice to see the app further develop integrations with CRM tools like Klaviyo, etc

waterdrop® IT
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 year
December 16, 2020

Bonjour a tous , je viens de l'installer, avec l'aide de Lucio j'ai pu facilement le programmer. il est patient et gentil, il est de bon conseil. maintenant nous allons voir les résultats pendants quelques jours . Nous reviendrons donner notre avis en ajoutant la dernier étoile .

Elio&Elsa
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 7 months
November 21, 2020

Enjoying this app! Does what it says and support from Shashank is been incredible. Would definitely suggest it!

naoadesign
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
August 27, 2020

this is a great smart system. i got help as soon as i signed up. there was no need for contacting support and waiting. you no like when you walk into a fance restaurant and they make you feel extremely welcome... thats how i felt

AetherMusic
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 months